aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/imx28-eukrea-mbmx283lc.dts
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2014-02-09ARM: mxs: Add support for the eukrea-cpuimx28.Eric Bénard
The following devices/functionalities were tested: * Main UART. * Ethernet0. * Ethernet1. * SD. * USB host. * USB otg. * Display(and its backlight). * Touchscreen. * Audio. * nand. * i2c and the pcf8563 device. * The gpio buttons. * The gpio leds. * Watchdog Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Signed-off-by: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com> Signed-off-by: Denis Carikli <denis@eukrea.com> Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>