aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-igep0033.dtsi
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2014-07-07ARM: dts: Fix TI CPSW Phy mode selection on IGEP COM AQUILA.Enric Balletbo i Serra
As this board use external clock for RMII interface we should specify 'rmii' phy mode and 'rmii-clock-ext' to make ethernet working. Signed-off-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@iseebcn.com> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
2014-05-14ARM: dts: AM33XX: fix ethernet and mdio default stateJohan Hovold
Make sure ethernet and mdio nodes are disabled by default and enable them explicitly only on boards that actually use them. Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
2014-05-06ARM: dts: am335x-igep0033: use phandles for USB and DMA refsGuido Martínez
Use phandles instead of unit adresses to reference usb and dma nodes. This makes the DT more robust and readable. Signed-off-by: Guido Martínez <guido@vanguardiasur.com.ar> Cc: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@iseebcn.com> Acked-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
2014-04-18ARM: dts: am335x: update USB DT referencesLeigh Brown
In "ARM: dts: am33xx: correcting dt node unit address for usb", the usb_ctrl_mod and cppi41dma nodes were updated with the correct register addresses. However, the dts files that reference these nodes were not updated, and those devices are no longer being enabled. This patch corrects the references for the affected dts files. Signed-off-by: Leigh Brown <leigh@solinno.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
2014-04-18ARM: dts: OMAP2+: remove uses of obsolete gpmc,device-nandJohan Hovold
Remove all remaining uses of gpmc,device-nand that have been added since the property was removed by commit f40739faba8e ("ARM: dts: OMAP2+: Simplify NAND support"). Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
2013-11-26ARM: dts: AM33XX IGEP0033: add USB supportEnric Balletbo i Serra
Add node to support the USB Host and the USB OTG on the IGEP AQUILA Processor Board. Signed-off-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@iseebcn.com> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
2013-10-22ARM: dts: igep0033: Add mmc1 node for SDCARD support.Enric Balletbo i Serra
Add mmc1 dt node to IGEP COM AQUILA board. Signed-off-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com>
2013-10-11ARM: dts: AM33XX: Add support for IGEP COM AQUILAEnric Balletbo i Serra
The IGEP COM AQUILA is industrial processors SODIMM module with following highlights: o AM3352/AM3354/AM3358/AM3359 Texas Instruments processor o Cortex-A8 ARM CPU o 3.3 volts Inputs / Outputs use industrial o 256 MB DDR3 SDRAM / 128 Megabytes FLASH o MicroSD card reader on-board o Ethernet controller on-board o JTAG debug connector available o Designed for industrial range purposes Signed-off-by: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@iseebcn.com> Reviewed-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com>