aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/am335x-boneblack.dts
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2014-05-05ARM: dts: am335x-boneblack: remove use of ti,vcc-aux-disable-is-sleepJohan Hovold
Remove use of property ti,vcc-aux-disable-is-sleep, which does not exist. Signed-off-by: Johan Hovold <jhovold@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
2013-10-11ARM: dts: AM33XX beagle black: add pinmux and hdmi node to enable displayDarren Etheridge
Enable the hdmi output and the LCD Controller on BeagleBone Black. Also configure the correct pinmux for output of video data from the SoC to the HDMI encoder. Signed-off-by: Darren Etheridge <detheridge@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Joel Fernandes <joelf@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com>
2013-10-11ARM: dts: am335x-boneblack: add eMMC DT entryKoen Kooi
The pinmux is specified in am335x-bone-common.dtsi to be reused by the eMMC cape. Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Tested-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> [bcousson@baylibre.com: Fix traling spaces and useless comments] Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com>
2013-09-17ARM: dts: am335x-bone*: add DT for BeagleBone BlackKoen Kooi
The BeagleBone Black is basically a regular BeagleBone with eMMC and HDMI added, so create a common dtsi both can use. IMPORTANT: booting the existing am335x-bone.dts will blow up the HDMI transceiver after a dozen boots with an uSD card inserted because LDO will be at 3.3V instead of 1.8. MMC support for AM335x still isn't in, so only the LDO change has been added. Signed-off-by: Koen Kooi <koen@dominion.thruhere.net> Tested-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com> Tested-by: Matt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org> Acked-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org> Tested-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@linaro.org> Tested-by: Joel Fernandes <joelf@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <bcousson@baylibre.com>