aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS45
1 files changed, 36 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index e6aa3922a32b..e262e234d76d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1348,8 +1348,10 @@ T: git git://github.com/ulli-kroll/linux.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/gemini.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/cortina,gemini-pinctrl.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/cortina,gemini-ethernet.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/faraday,ftrtc010.txt
F: arch/arm/mach-gemini/
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/cortina/gemini/*
F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-gemini.c
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-ftrtc010.c
@@ -2579,6 +2581,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-net-batman-adv
F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-class-net-mesh
F: Documentation/networking/batman-adv.rst
+F: include/uapi/linux/batadv_packet.h
F: include/uapi/linux/batman_adv.h
F: net/batman-adv/
@@ -2702,7 +2705,6 @@ F: drivers/mtd/devices/block2mtd.c
BLUETOOTH DRIVERS
M: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
-M: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
M: Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
L: linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.bluez.org/
@@ -2713,7 +2715,6 @@ F: drivers/bluetooth/
BLUETOOTH SUBSYSTEM
M: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
-M: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
M: Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
L: linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.bluez.org/
@@ -2738,12 +2739,16 @@ M: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org>
M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bpf/bpf.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/bpf/bpf-next.git
S: Supported
F: arch/x86/net/bpf_jit*
F: Documentation/networking/filter.txt
F: Documentation/bpf/
F: include/linux/bpf*
F: include/linux/filter.h
+F: include/trace/events/bpf.h
+F: include/trace/events/xdp.h
F: include/uapi/linux/bpf*
F: include/uapi/linux/filter.h
F: kernel/bpf/
@@ -3208,7 +3213,7 @@ W: https://github.com/linux-can
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can.git
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mkl/linux-can-next.git
S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/networking/can.txt
+F: Documentation/networking/can.rst
F: net/can/
F: include/linux/can/core.h
F: include/uapi/linux/can.h
@@ -4956,6 +4961,11 @@ S: Maintained
F: lib/dynamic_debug.c
F: include/linux/dynamic_debug.h
+DYNAMIC INTERRUPT MODERATION
+M: Tal Gilboa <talgi@mellanox.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: include/linux/net_dim.h
+
DZ DECSTATION DZ11 SERIAL DRIVER
M: "Maciej W. Rozycki" <macro@linux-mips.org>
S: Maintained
@@ -8743,6 +8753,13 @@ L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/ethernet/mediatek/
+MEDIATEK SWITCH DRIVER
+M: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/dsa/mt7530.*
+F: net/dsa/tag_mtk.c
+
MEDIATEK JPEG DRIVER
M: Rick Chang <rick.chang@mediatek.com>
M: Bin Liu <bin.liu@mediatek.com>
@@ -9628,6 +9645,11 @@ NETWORKING [WIRELESS]
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-wireless/list/
+NETDEVSIM
+M: Jakub Kicinski <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/netdevsim/*
+
NETXEN (1/10) GbE SUPPORT
M: Manish Chopra <manish.chopra@cavium.com>
M: Rahul Verma <rahul.verma@cavium.com>
@@ -11792,15 +11814,13 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.g
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl818x/rtl8187/
-RTL8192CE WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
-M: Chaoming Li <chaoming_li@realsil.com.cn>
+REALTEK WIRELESS DRIVER (rtlwifi family)
+M: Ping-Ke Shih <pkshih@realtek.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
W: http://wireless.kernel.org/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/
-F: drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtlwifi/rtl8192ce/
RTL8XXXU WIRELESS DRIVER (rtl8xxxu)
M: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@gmail.com>
@@ -12684,6 +12704,13 @@ F: drivers/md/raid*
F: include/linux/raid/
F: include/uapi/linux/raid/
+SOCIONEXT (SNI) NETSEC NETWORK DRIVER
+M: Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@linaro.org>
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/socionext/netsec.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/socionext-netsec.txt
+
SONIC NETWORK DRIVER
M: Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@alpha.franken.de>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -14822,9 +14849,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/hid/hid-wiimote*
WILOCITY WIL6210 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Maya Erez <qca_merez@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M: Maya Erez <merez@codeaurora.org>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L: wil6210@qca.qualcomm.com
+L: wil6210@qti.qualcomm.com
S: Supported
W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wil6210
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/wil6210/