aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS29
1 files changed, 26 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2bd08becdd16..4c104dbc746d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4486,6 +4486,12 @@ T: git git://anongit.freedesktop.org/drm/drm-misc
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/tve200/
+DRM DRIVER FOR ILITEK ILI9225 PANELS
+M: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/tinydrm/ili9225.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/ili9225.txt
+
DRM DRIVER FOR INTEL I810 VIDEO CARDS
S: Orphan / Obsolete
F: drivers/gpu/drm/i810/
@@ -4572,6 +4578,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/tinydrm/st7586.c
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/st7586.txt
+DRM DRIVER FOR SITRONIX ST7735R PANELS
+M: David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/tinydrm/st7735r.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/st7735r.txt
+
DRM DRIVER FOR TDFX VIDEO CARDS
S: Orphan / Obsolete
F: drivers/gpu/drm/tdfx/
@@ -4611,7 +4623,7 @@ F: include/linux/vga*
DRM DRIVERS AND MISC GPU PATCHES
M: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@intel.com>
-M: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com>
+M: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
M: Sean Paul <seanpaul@chromium.org>
W: https://01.org/linuxgraphics/gfx-docs/maintainer-tools/drm-misc.html
S: Maintained
@@ -4740,7 +4752,8 @@ F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/bridge/renesas,dw-hdmi.txt
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/display/renesas,du.txt
DRM DRIVERS FOR ROCKCHIP
-M: Mark Yao <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
+M: Sandy Huang <hjc@rock-chips.com>
+M: Heiko Stübner <heiko@sntech.de>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/rockchip/
@@ -4828,6 +4841,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpu/drm/tinydrm/
F: include/drm/tinydrm/
+DRM TTM SUBSYSTEM
+M: Christian Koenig <christian.koenig@amd.com>
+M: Roger He <Hongbo.He@amd.com>
+T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
+S: Maintained
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+F: include/drm/ttm/
+F: drivers/gpu/drm/ttm/
+
DSBR100 USB FM RADIO DRIVER
M: Alexey Klimov <klimov.linux@gmail.com>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -7056,7 +7078,7 @@ M: Zhi Wang <zhi.a.wang@intel.com>
L: intel-gvt-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
L: intel-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
W: https://01.org/igvt-g
-T: git https://github.com/01org/gvt-linux.git
+T: git https://github.com/intel/gvt-linux.git
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/i915/gvt/
@@ -11426,6 +11448,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/quantenna
RADEON and AMDGPU DRM DRIVERS
M: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
M: Christian König <christian.koenig@amd.com>
+M: David (ChunMing) Zhou <David1.Zhou@amd.com>
L: amd-gfx@lists.freedesktop.org
T: git git://people.freedesktop.org/~agd5f/linux
S: Supported