aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS25
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 10ba3682d0fa..f3bac2a8c6d6 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2086,6 +2086,7 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/masahiroy/linux-uniphier.git
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/gpio/gpio-uniphier.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/socionext,uniphier-pinctrl.txt
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/uniphier*
F: arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/cache-uniphier.h
F: arch/arm/mach-uniphier/
@@ -2855,6 +2856,8 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-bcm/*brcmstb*
F: arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm7*.dts*
F: drivers/bus/brcmstb_gisb.c
+F: arch/arm/mm/cache-b15-rac.c
+F: arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/cache-b15-rac.h
N: brcmstb
BROADCOM BMIPS CPUFREQ DRIVER
@@ -9908,6 +9911,18 @@ M: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
S: Supported
F: tools/objtool/
+OCXL (Open Coherent Accelerator Processor Interface OpenCAPI) DRIVER
+M: Frederic Barrat <fbarrat@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Andrew Donnellan <andrew.donnellan@au1.ibm.com>
+L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
+S: Supported
+F: arch/powerpc/platforms/powernv/ocxl.c
+F: arch/powerpc/include/asm/pnv-ocxl.h
+F: drivers/misc/ocxl/
+F: include/misc/ocxl*
+F: include/uapi/misc/ocxl.h
+F: Documentation/accelerators/ocxl.txt
+
OMAP AUDIO SUPPORT
M: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
M: Jarkko Nikula <jarkko.nikula@bitmer.com>
@@ -10862,6 +10877,16 @@ M: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/intel/
+PIN CONTROLLER - MEDIATEK
+M: Sean Wang <sean.wang@mediatek.com>
+L: linux-mediatek@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-mt65xx.txt
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-mt7622.txt
+F: drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/pinctrl-mtk-common.*
+F: drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/pinctrl-mt2701.c
+F: drivers/pinctrl/mediatek/pinctrl-mt7622.c
+
PIN CONTROLLER - QUALCOMM
M: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@linaro.org>
S: Maintained