aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/objtool
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBrendan Jackman <brendan.jackman@arm.com>2017-12-06 10:59:11 +0000
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2017-12-06 19:28:45 +0100
commit5b1ead6800cb2241aeadcba32736c5836e59c7e1 (patch)
tree3eac2561ecfd204e1df21fcd684749252274f560 /tools/objtool
parent328b4ed93b69a6f2083d52f31a240a09e5de386a (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-5b1ead6800cb2241aeadcba32736c5836e59c7e1.tar.gz
cpu/hotplug: Fix state name in takedown_cpu() comment
CPUHP_AP_SCHED_MIGRATE_DYING doesn't exist, it looks like this was supposed to refer to CPUHP_AP_SCHED_STARTING's teardown callback, i.e. sched_cpu_dying(). Signed-off-by: Brendan Jackman <brendan.jackman@arm.com> Cc: Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@oracle.com> Cc: Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@arm.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Quentin Perret <quentin.perret@arm.com> Cc: Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171206105911.28093-1-brendan.jackman@arm.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/objtool')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions