aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/arch/arm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2017-11-27 12:04:21 -0300
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2017-11-28 14:31:01 -0300
commit374fbe56068c36126fc6903aaaa78f1ae8a95f91 (patch)
tree590a14c52c46a35e94b687b5fe65b15ce96e1b96 /tools/arch/arm
parent485be0cb0c71da167cb7f27c20130dc04fec33ff (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-374fbe56068c36126fc6903aaaa78f1ae8a95f91.tar.gz
tools headers: Synchronize KVM arch ABI headers
To pick up changes from these csets: da9a1446d248 ("KVM: s390: provide a capability for AIS state migration") 5c5196da4e96 ("KVM: arm/arm64: Support EL1 phys timer register access in set/get reg") None of which affects buildint tools/perf/. Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com> Cc: Christoffer Dall <cdall@linaro.org> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@kernel.org> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-dd72s6izo4qdzt1isowlz8ji@git.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/arch/arm')
-rw-r--r--tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h b/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
index 1f57bbe82b6f..6edd177bb1c7 100644
--- a/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
+++ b/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
@@ -152,6 +152,12 @@ struct kvm_arch_memory_slot {
(__ARM_CP15_REG(op1, 0, crm, 0) | KVM_REG_SIZE_U64)
#define ARM_CP15_REG64(...) __ARM_CP15_REG64(__VA_ARGS__)
+/* PL1 Physical Timer Registers */
+#define KVM_REG_ARM_PTIMER_CTL ARM_CP15_REG32(0, 14, 2, 1)
+#define KVM_REG_ARM_PTIMER_CNT ARM_CP15_REG64(0, 14)
+#define KVM_REG_ARM_PTIMER_CVAL ARM_CP15_REG64(2, 14)
+
+/* Virtual Timer Registers */
#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CTL ARM_CP15_REG32(0, 14, 3, 1)
#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CNT ARM_CP15_REG64(1, 14)
#define KVM_REG_ARM_TIMER_CVAL ARM_CP15_REG64(3, 14)
@@ -216,6 +222,7 @@ struct kvm_arch_memory_slot {
#define KVM_DEV_ARM_ITS_SAVE_TABLES 1
#define KVM_DEV_ARM_ITS_RESTORE_TABLES 2
#define KVM_DEV_ARM_VGIC_SAVE_PENDING_TABLES 3
+#define KVM_DEV_ARM_ITS_CTRL_RESET 4
/* KVM_IRQ_LINE irq field index values */
#define KVM_ARM_IRQ_TYPE_SHIFT 24