aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/tools/arch/arm/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2017-07-30 11:52:32 +0200
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2017-07-31 10:35:28 -0300
commita40f61777b8c66cfd61c37b0102387578abb8ed0 (patch)
tree857c4e80eec3063e66fd778812ca946c6313716d /tools/arch/arm/include
parent8255e1efc193f110f1c9b8e40597a6c0c89fbedc (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-a40f61777b8c66cfd61c37b0102387578abb8ed0.tar.gz
tools headers: Sync kernel ABI headers with tooling headers
Sync up (copy) the following v4.13 kernel headers to the tooling headers: arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h: arch/arm64/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h: arch/powerpc/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h: arch/s390/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h: - KVM ABI extensions, which do not affect perf tooling arch/x86/include/asm/cpufeatures.h: arch/x86/include/asm/disabled-features.h: - New PCID CPU feature on Intel CPUs - does not affect tooling. I.e. no real changes were needed to resolve the build warnings, just a plain copy of the latest kernel header version. Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Cc: David Ahern <dsahern@gmail.com> Cc: David Carrillo-Cisneros <davidcc@google.com> Cc: Francis Deslauriers <francis.deslauriers@efficios.com> Cc: Geneviève Bastien <gbastien@versatic.net> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Julien Desfossez <jdesfossez@efficios.com> Cc: Martin Liška <mliska@suse.cz> Cc: Mathieu Desnoyers <mathieu.desnoyers@efficios.com> Cc: Milian Wolff <milian.wolff@kdab.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Paul Turner <pjt@google.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Simon Que <sque@chromium.org> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Taeung Song <treeze.taeung@gmail.com> Cc: Wang Nan <wangnan0@huawei.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170730095232.4j4xigsoqwufl5hu@gmail.com Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'tools/arch/arm/include')
-rw-r--r--tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h8
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h b/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
index 5e3c673fa3f4..5db2d4c6a55f 100644
--- a/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
+++ b/tools/arch/arm/include/uapi/asm/kvm.h
@@ -203,6 +203,14 @@ struct kvm_arch_memory_slot {
#define KVM_DEV_ARM_VGIC_LINE_LEVEL_INTID_MASK 0x3ff
#define VGIC_LEVEL_INFO_LINE_LEVEL 0
+/* Device Control API on vcpu fd */
+#define KVM_ARM_VCPU_PMU_V3_CTRL 0
+#define KVM_ARM_VCPU_PMU_V3_IRQ 0
+#define KVM_ARM_VCPU_PMU_V3_INIT 1
+#define KVM_ARM_VCPU_TIMER_CTRL 1
+#define KVM_ARM_VCPU_TIMER_IRQ_VTIMER 0
+#define KVM_ARM_VCPU_TIMER_IRQ_PTIMER 1
+
#define KVM_DEV_ARM_VGIC_CTRL_INIT 0
#define KVM_DEV_ARM_ITS_SAVE_TABLES 1
#define KVM_DEV_ARM_ITS_RESTORE_TABLES 2