aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk>2018-09-24 13:18:34 +0100
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2018-09-25 13:28:58 +0200
commit8c0f9f5b309d627182d5da72a69246f58bde1026 (patch)
treeb105a44bab7f38e470c6ec4b5fec4e8f8244764f /security
parent2dd68cc7fd8c3ae9c151c0565824b5ef42e3806b (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-8c0f9f5b309d627182d5da72a69246f58bde1026.tar.gz
Revert "uapi/linux/keyctl.h: don't use C++ reserved keyword as a struct member name"
This changes UAPI, breaking iwd and libell: ell/key.c: In function 'kernel_dh_compute': ell/key.c:205:38: error: 'struct keyctl_dh_params' has no member named 'private'; did you mean 'dh_private'? struct keyctl_dh_params params = { .private = private, ^~~~~~~ dh_private This reverts commit 8a2336e549d385bb0b46880435b411df8d8200e8. Fixes: 8a2336e549d3 ("uapi/linux/keyctl.h: don't use C++ reserved keyword as a struct member name") Signed-off-by: Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@v3.sk> Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> cc: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> cc: Mat Martineau <mathew.j.martineau@linux.intel.com> cc: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de> cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> cc: "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com> cc: Mat Martineau <mathew.j.martineau@linux.intel.com> cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: James Morris <james.morris@microsoft.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security')
-rw-r--r--security/keys/dh.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/security/keys/dh.c b/security/keys/dh.c
index 3b602a1e27fa..711e89d8c415 100644
--- a/security/keys/dh.c
+++ b/security/keys/dh.c
@@ -300,7 +300,7 @@ long __keyctl_dh_compute(struct keyctl_dh_params __user *params,
}
dh_inputs.g_size = dlen;
- dlen = dh_data_from_key(pcopy.dh_private, &dh_inputs.key);
+ dlen = dh_data_from_key(pcopy.private, &dh_inputs.key);
if (dlen < 0) {
ret = dlen;
goto out2;