aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com>2018-08-17 15:48:01 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-08-17 16:20:31 -0700
commit3b82c4dcc2f0f98f2aca3b9dc9b88721e962eec9 (patch)
tree8e9510af5eb9ccb31a0f7e77d0665af07be81477 /mm
parent9bec5c35bfa3d41b046594b5890f772ed737f1fd (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-3b82c4dcc2f0f98f2aca3b9dc9b88721e962eec9.tar.gz
mm/list_lru.c: pass lru argument to memcg_drain_list_lru_node()
This is just refactoring to allow next patches to have lru pointer in memcg_drain_list_lru_node(). Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/153063063164.1818.55009531386089350.stgit@localhost.localdomain Signed-off-by: Kirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com> Acked-by: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> Tested-by: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: "Huang, Ying" <ying.huang@intel.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com> Cc: Li RongQing <lirongqing@baidu.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Matthias Kaehlcke <mka@chromium.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com> Cc: Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com> Cc: Sahitya Tummala <stummala@codeaurora.org> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Waiman Long <longman@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
-rw-r--r--mm/list_lru.c5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/mm/list_lru.c b/mm/list_lru.c
index 5384cda08984..c6131925ec76 100644
--- a/mm/list_lru.c
+++ b/mm/list_lru.c
@@ -501,9 +501,10 @@ fail:
goto out;
}
-static void memcg_drain_list_lru_node(struct list_lru_node *nlru,
+static void memcg_drain_list_lru_node(struct list_lru *lru, int nid,
int src_idx, struct mem_cgroup *dst_memcg)
{
+ struct list_lru_node *nlru = &lru->node[nid];
int dst_idx = dst_memcg->kmemcg_id;
struct list_lru_one *src, *dst;
@@ -532,7 +533,7 @@ static void memcg_drain_list_lru(struct list_lru *lru,
return;
for_each_node(i)
- memcg_drain_list_lru_node(&lru->node[i], src_idx, dst_memcg);
+ memcg_drain_list_lru_node(lru, i, src_idx, dst_memcg);
}
void memcg_drain_all_list_lrus(int src_idx, struct mem_cgroup *dst_memcg)