aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/list_lru.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com>2018-08-17 15:48:10 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-08-17 16:20:31 -0700
commitfae91d6d8be5e20c47e459dbeb3d43bd5f9486f4 (patch)
tree7d227abafd9e6105061eab2df9ec5fdaf101c834 /mm/list_lru.c
parentdfd2f10ccfd7e6bd2a096eaf42e76a7229776322 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-fae91d6d8be5e20c47e459dbeb3d43bd5f9486f4.tar.gz
mm/list_lru.c: set bit in memcg shrinker bitmap on first list_lru item appearance
Introduce set_shrinker_bit() function to set shrinker-related bit in memcg shrinker bitmap, and set the bit after the first item is added and in case of reparenting destroyed memcg's items. This will allow next patch to make shrinkers be called only, in case of they have charged objects at the moment, and to improve shrink_slab() performance. [ktkhai@virtuozzo.com: v9] Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/153112557572.4097.17315791419810749985.stgit@localhost.localdomain Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/153063065671.1818.15914674956134687268.stgit@localhost.localdomain Signed-off-by: Kirill Tkhai <ktkhai@virtuozzo.com> Acked-by: Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> Tested-by: Shakeel Butt <shakeelb@google.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@virtuozzo.com> Cc: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Guenter Roeck <linux@roeck-us.net> Cc: "Huang, Ying" <ying.huang@intel.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Josef Bacik <jbacik@fb.com> Cc: Li RongQing <lirongqing@baidu.com> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> Cc: Matthias Kaehlcke <mka@chromium.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mgorman@techsingularity.net> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@kernel.org> Cc: Minchan Kim <minchan@kernel.org> Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com> Cc: Roman Gushchin <guro@fb.com> Cc: Sahitya Tummala <stummala@codeaurora.org> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Tetsuo Handa <penguin-kernel@I-love.SAKURA.ne.jp> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Waiman Long <longman@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/list_lru.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/list_lru.c22
1 files changed, 20 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/mm/list_lru.c b/mm/list_lru.c
index c6131925ec76..c9bdde9c03d1 100644
--- a/mm/list_lru.c
+++ b/mm/list_lru.c
@@ -30,6 +30,11 @@ static void list_lru_unregister(struct list_lru *lru)
mutex_unlock(&list_lrus_mutex);
}
+static int lru_shrinker_id(struct list_lru *lru)
+{
+ return lru->shrinker_id;
+}
+
static inline bool list_lru_memcg_aware(struct list_lru *lru)
{
/*
@@ -93,6 +98,11 @@ static void list_lru_unregister(struct list_lru *lru)
{
}
+static int lru_shrinker_id(struct list_lru *lru)
+{
+ return -1;
+}
+
static inline bool list_lru_memcg_aware(struct list_lru *lru)
{
return false;
@@ -118,13 +128,17 @@ bool list_lru_add(struct list_lru *lru, struct list_head *item)
{
int nid = page_to_nid(virt_to_page(item));
struct list_lru_node *nlru = &lru->node[nid];
+ struct mem_cgroup *memcg;
struct list_lru_one *l;
spin_lock(&nlru->lock);
if (list_empty(item)) {
- l = list_lru_from_kmem(nlru, item, NULL);
+ l = list_lru_from_kmem(nlru, item, &memcg);
list_add_tail(item, &l->list);
- l->nr_items++;
+ /* Set shrinker bit if the first element was added */
+ if (!l->nr_items++)
+ memcg_set_shrinker_bit(memcg, nid,
+ lru_shrinker_id(lru));
nlru->nr_items++;
spin_unlock(&nlru->lock);
return true;
@@ -507,6 +521,7 @@ static void memcg_drain_list_lru_node(struct list_lru *lru, int nid,
struct list_lru_node *nlru = &lru->node[nid];
int dst_idx = dst_memcg->kmemcg_id;
struct list_lru_one *src, *dst;
+ bool set;
/*
* Since list_lru_{add,del} may be called under an IRQ-safe lock,
@@ -518,7 +533,10 @@ static void memcg_drain_list_lru_node(struct list_lru *lru, int nid,
dst = list_lru_from_memcg_idx(nlru, dst_idx);
list_splice_init(&src->list, &dst->list);
+ set = (!dst->nr_items && src->nr_items);
dst->nr_items += src->nr_items;
+ if (set)
+ memcg_set_shrinker_bit(dst_memcg, nid, lru_shrinker_id(lru));
src->nr_items = 0;
spin_unlock_irq(&nlru->lock);