aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBen Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk>2018-08-28 21:33:15 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2018-09-10 13:48:25 +0200
commitdc5591a03f1d6dae6b11cdf1d74b023f7ac0fdbf (patch)
tree9f2edce9d5c24f74d592afe650900356df050568 /kernel
parent16214312df6d5aaa5324864d032ce565e97f8890 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-dc5591a03f1d6dae6b11cdf1d74b023f7ac0fdbf.tar.gz
locking/lockdep: Delete unnecessary #include
Commit: c3bc8fd637a9 ("tracing: Centralize preemptirq tracepoints and unify their usage") added the inclusion of <trace/events/preemptirq.h>. liblockdep doesn't have a stub version of that header so now fails to build. However, commit: bff1b208a5d1 ("tracing: Partial revert of "tracing: Centralize preemptirq tracepoints and unify their usage"") removed the use of functions declared in that header. So delete the #include. Signed-off-by: Ben Hutchings <ben@decadent.org.uk> Cc: Joel Fernandes <joel@joelfernandes.org> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Sasha Levin <alexander.levin@verizon.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Fixes: bff1b208a5d1 ("tracing: Partial revert of "tracing: Centralize ...") Fixes: c3bc8fd637a9 ("tracing: Centralize preemptirq tracepoints ...") Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20180828203315.GD18030@decadent.org.uk Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel')
-rw-r--r--kernel/locking/lockdep.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/locking/lockdep.c b/kernel/locking/lockdep.c
index e406c5fdb41e..dd13f865ad40 100644
--- a/kernel/locking/lockdep.c
+++ b/kernel/locking/lockdep.c
@@ -55,7 +55,6 @@
#include "lockdep_internals.h"
-#include <trace/events/preemptirq.h>
#define CREATE_TRACE_POINTS
#include <trace/events/lock.h>