aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/nfsctl.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>2006-03-24 03:15:34 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-03-24 07:33:19 -0800
commite8c96f8c29d89af0c13dc2819a9a00575846ca18 (patch)
treeb90ed0da4803df56a91be5979580e335af2d697c /fs/nfsctl.c
parentb5029622ac86bb441dc5e641226fb1152fca02d7 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-e8c96f8c29d89af0c13dc2819a9a00575846ca18.tar.gz
[PATCH] fs: Use ARRAY_SIZE macro
Use ARRAY_SIZE macro instead of sizeof(x)/sizeof(x[0]) and remove a duplicate of ARRAY_SIZE. Some trailing whitespaces are also deleted. Signed-off-by: Tobias Klauser <tklauser@nuerscht.ch> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com> Acked-by: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@fys.uio.no> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@cse.unsw.edu.au> Cc: Chris Mason <mason@suse.com> Cc: Jeff Mahoney <jeffm@suse.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Nathan Scott <nathans@sgi.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/nfsctl.c')
-rw-r--r--fs/nfsctl.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/fs/nfsctl.c b/fs/nfsctl.c
index 1c72c7f85ddc..a5a18d4aca40 100644
--- a/fs/nfsctl.c
+++ b/fs/nfsctl.c
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ asmlinkage sys_nfsservctl(int cmd, struct nfsctl_arg __user *arg, void __user *r
if (version != NFSCTL_VERSION)
return -EINVAL;
- if (cmd < 0 || cmd >= sizeof(map)/sizeof(map[0]) || !map[cmd].name)
+ if (cmd < 0 || cmd >= ARRAY_SIZE(map) || !map[cmd].name)
return -EINVAL;
file = do_open(map[cmd].name, map[cmd].rsize ? O_RDWR : O_WRONLY);