aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/staging/Makefile
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>2013-05-15 15:46:00 +0000
committerZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>2013-05-28 10:40:37 +0800
commiteb982001dbd8546f273f444868a1031cc78b4250 (patch)
tree08547bb02ed69dec61a69511b66e1ee6ac8e49d1 /drivers/staging/Makefile
parentc240a539df4e2d50f86e2f31813ff6b7334cd493 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-eb982001dbd8546f273f444868a1031cc78b4250.tar.gz
thermal: introduce TI SoC thermal driver
This patch moves the ti-soc-thermal driver out of the staging tree to the thermal tree. Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@linaro.org> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com> Cc: Eduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com> Cc: J Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com> Cc: Radhesh Fadnis <radhesh.fadnis@ti.com> Cc: Cyril Roelandt <tipecaml@gmail.com> Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Cc: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org Cc: linux-pm@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Eduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/staging/Makefile')
-rw-r--r--drivers/staging/Makefile1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/staging/Makefile b/drivers/staging/Makefile
index 415772ea306d..f8b740c4ea7e 100644
--- a/drivers/staging/Makefile
+++ b/drivers/staging/Makefile
@@ -52,7 +52,6 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_ANDROID) += android/
obj-$(CONFIG_USB_WPAN_HCD) += ozwpan/
obj-$(CONFIG_WIMAX_GDM72XX) += gdm72xx/
obj-$(CONFIG_CSR_WIFI) += csr/
-obj-$(CONFIG_TI_SOC_THERMAL) += ti-soc-thermal/
obj-$(CONFIG_NET_VENDOR_SILICOM) += silicom/
obj-$(CONFIG_CED1401) += ced1401/
obj-$(CONFIG_DRM_IMX) += imx-drm/