aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDaniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>2016-06-07 00:27:44 +0200
committerDaniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>2016-06-28 10:19:35 +0200
commit177cf6e52b0a1a382b9892d3cc9aafd6e7c5943f (patch)
tree418c4dc44b3723b08975d1f23f93ebd9084bd9fc /drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c
parent8595b1ba14f763da8c406c8a243510fa13097214 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-177cf6e52b0a1a382b9892d3cc9aafd6e7c5943f.tar.gz
clocksources: Switch back to the clksrc table
All the clocksource drivers's init function are now converted to return an error code. CLOCKSOURCE_OF_DECLARE is no longer used as well as the clksrc-of table. Let's convert back the names: - CLOCKSOURCE_OF_DECLARE_RET => CLOCKSOURCE_OF_DECLARE - clksrc-of-ret => clksrc-of Signed-off-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org> For exynos_mct and samsung_pwm_timer: Acked-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com> For arch/arc: Acked-by: Vineet Gupta <vgupta@synopsys.com> For mediatek driver: Acked-by: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com> For the Rockchip-part Acked-by: Heiko Stuebner <heiko@sntech.de> For STi : Acked-by: Patrice Chotard <patrice.chotard@st.com> For the mps2-timer.c and versatile.c changes: Acked-by: Liviu Dudau <Liviu.Dudau@arm.com> For the OXNAS part : Acked-by: Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@baylibre.com> For LPC32xx driver: Acked-by: Sylvain Lemieux <slemieux.tyco@gmail.com> For Broadcom Kona timer change: Acked-by: Ray Jui <ray.jui@broadcom.com> For Sun4i and Sun5i: Acked-by: Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@csie.org> For Meson6: Acked-by: Carlo Caione <carlo@caione.org> For Keystone: Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org> For NPS: Acked-by: Noam Camus <noamca@mellanox.com> For bcm2835: Acked-by: Eric Anholt <eric@anholt.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c b/drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c
index b164b8712f39..1572c7a778ab 100644
--- a/drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c
+++ b/drivers/clocksource/mips-gic-timer.c
@@ -222,5 +222,5 @@ static void __init gic_clocksource_of_init(struct device_node *node)
return 0;
}
-CLOCKSOURCE_OF_DECLARE_RET(mips_gic_timer, "mti,gic-timer",
+CLOCKSOURCE_OF_DECLARE(mips_gic_timer, "mti,gic-timer",
gic_clocksource_of_init);