aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/entry
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2019-04-14 18:00:02 +0200
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-04-17 15:27:10 +0200
commit758a2e312228410f2f5092ade558109e93dc3ee8 (patch)
tree45bf1dbf3b86874b3fb433f8c4f25459be1e3962 /arch/x86/entry
parenta754fe2b76d1d6bce7069657bba975034f3ad961 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-758a2e312228410f2f5092ade558109e93dc3ee8.tar.gz
x86/irq/64: Rename irq_stack_ptr to hardirq_stack_ptr
Preparatory patch to share code with 32bit. No functional changes. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: "Chang S. Bae" <chang.seok.bae@intel.com> Cc: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com> Cc: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.com> Cc: Mike Rapoport <rppt@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com> Cc: Nicolai Stange <nstange@suse.de> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Pingfan Liu <kernelfans@gmail.com> Cc: Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com> Cc: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190414160145.912584074@linutronix.de
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/entry')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S b/arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S
index ee649f1f279e..726abbe6c6d8 100644
--- a/arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S
+++ b/arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S
@@ -431,7 +431,7 @@ END(irq_entries_start)
*/
movq \old_rsp, PER_CPU_VAR(irq_stack_union + IRQ_STACK_SIZE - 8)
- movq PER_CPU_VAR(irq_stack_ptr), %rsp
+ movq PER_CPU_VAR(hardirq_stack_ptr), %rsp
#ifdef CONFIG_DEBUG_ENTRY
/*