aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2019-04-14 18:00:01 +0200
committerBorislav Petkov <bp@suse.de>2019-04-17 15:24:18 +0200
commita754fe2b76d1d6bce7069657bba975034f3ad961 (patch)
tree4147f7814d08041e496742eb16201b405e48a18b /arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S
parent231c4846b106d526fa212b02b37447d3f2fcc99d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-a754fe2b76d1d6bce7069657bba975034f3ad961.tar.gz
x86/irq/32: Rename hard/softirq_stack to hard/softirq_stack_ptr
The percpu storage holds a pointer to the stack not the stack itself. Rename it before sharing struct irq_stack with 64-bit. No functional changes. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <bp@suse.de> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org> Cc: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@linux.intel.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz> Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com> Cc: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com> Cc: Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@google.com> Cc: Nicolai Stange <nstange@suse.de> Cc: Sean Christopherson <sean.j.christopherson@intel.com> Cc: Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@suse.cz> Cc: x86-ml <x86@kernel.org> Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20190414160145.824805922@linutronix.de
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/entry/entry_64.S')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions