aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>2013-03-19 12:53:08 -0500
committerBenoit Cousson <benoit.cousson@linaro.org>2013-04-09 00:21:27 +0200
commitd16fb25de11a4b55a7cb0fdb4a407b1f1672d123 (patch)
treee39b84cb4b0922a9f387e2f2b534b71d865ef647 /arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
parent4b79197ce067db68424ca803307c82cdad0abf73 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-d16fb25de11a4b55a7cb0fdb4a407b1f1672d123.tar.gz
ARM: dts: OMAP4460: Add CPU OPP table
Add DT OPP table for OMAP4460 family of devices. This data is decoded by OF with of_init_opp_table() helper function. OPP data here is based on existing opp4xxx_data.c This is in preparation to use generic cpufreq-cpu0 driver for device tree enabled boot. Legacy non device tree enabled boot continues to use omap-cpufreq.c and opp4xxx_data.c. Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com> Cc: Jon Hunter <jon-hunter@ti.com> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <benoit.cousson@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi13
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
index e09b3e1f9106..7c2c23cc17ef 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
@@ -10,6 +10,19 @@
/include/ "omap4.dtsi"
/ {
+ cpus {
+ /* OMAP446x 'standard device' variants OPP50 to OPPTurbo */
+ cpu@0 {
+ operating-points = <
+ /* kHz uV */
+ 350000 975000
+ 700000 1075000
+ 920000 1200000
+ >;
+ clock-latency = <300000>; /* From legacy driver */
+ };
+ };
+
pmu {
compatible = "arm,cortex-a9-pmu";
interrupts = <0 54 0x4>,