aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>2013-03-19 12:53:07 -0500
committerBenoit Cousson <benoit.cousson@linaro.org>2013-04-09 00:21:27 +0200
commit4b79197ce067db68424ca803307c82cdad0abf73 (patch)
tree4f2f0952107f9611d4b5767ac5483bd855a57976 /arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
parente77049bbf84af59d3793fa5e1cc731013399591e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-4b79197ce067db68424ca803307c82cdad0abf73.tar.gz
ARM: dts: omap4-panda: move generic sections to panda-common
PandaBoard, PandaBoard-A4 revisions use OMAP4430. PandaBoard-ES version of the board uses OMAP4460. Move the original panda dts file into a common dtsi used by all panda variants. This allows us to introduce SoC variation for PandaBoard ES without impacting other PandaBoard versions that are supported. As part of this change, since OMAP4460 adds on to OMAP4430, add omap4.dtsi to omap4460.dtsi. Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com> Cc: Jon Hunter <jon-hunter@ti.com> Cc: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org> Cc: Keerthy <j-keerthy@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Benoit Cousson <benoit.cousson@linaro.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
index 0a1d38bdcd04..e09b3e1f9106 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
* version 2. This program is licensed "as is" without any warranty of any
* kind, whether express or implied.
*/
+/include/ "omap4.dtsi"
/ {
pmu {