aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>2013-11-12 12:33:15 -0400
committerEduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>2013-12-04 09:37:16 -0400
commit135df807c3d3ea152ac86ec6f27837a60f41ca6b (patch)
treead41ebdaa2ec841679ba281e4e11ee2c7cc04da0 /arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
parent977a352867ae4166fb26339464ba608c27f1aa5e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-135df807c3d3ea152ac86ec6f27837a60f41ca6b.tar.gz
arm: dts: make OMAP4460 bandgap node to belong to OCP
Small fix on representation. Bandgap node belongs to OCP. Cc: "BenoƮt Cousson" <bcousson@baylibre.com> Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org Suggested-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com> Signed-off-by: Eduardo Valentin <eduardo.valentin@ti.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi18
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
index 65b02fc0a20f..11566bed0035 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/omap4460.dtsi
@@ -39,14 +39,16 @@
#include "omap4-cpu-thermal.dtsi"
};
- bandgap: bandgap {
- reg = <0x4a002260 0x4
- 0x4a00232C 0x4
- 0x4a002378 0x18>;
- compatible = "ti,omap4460-bandgap";
- interrupts = <0 126 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>; /* talert */
- gpios = <&gpio3 22 0>; /* tshut */
+ ocp {
+ bandgap: bandgap {
+ reg = <0x4a002260 0x4
+ 0x4a00232C 0x4
+ 0x4a002378 0x18>;
+ compatible = "ti,omap4460-bandgap";
+ interrupts = <0 126 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>; /* talert */
+ gpios = <&gpio3 22 0>; /* tshut */
- #thermal-sensor-cells = <0>;
+ #thermal-sensor-cells = <0>;
+ };
};
};