aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarkus Mayer <markus.mayer@linaro.org>2013-09-10 11:07:03 -0700
committerOlof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>2013-10-31 10:28:54 -0700
commitd394c7bb660b6d595ff17a042f2b885e84dbf603 (patch)
tree237d305f8fe9f54d4d0b481c2974a8cc5b80013a /arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi
parent15c03dd4859ab16f9212238f29dd315654aa94f6 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-d394c7bb660b6d595ff17a042f2b885e84dbf603.tar.gz
ARM: bcm281xx: Add device node for the GPIO controller
Add the GPIO controller device node for the Broadcom bcm281xx family of mobile SoCs. Signed-off-by: Markus Mayer <markus.mayer@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Tim Kryger <tim.kryger@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Matt Porter <matt.porter@linaro.org> Reviewed-by: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@samsung.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Christian Daudt <bcm@fixthebug.org> Signed-off-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi16
1 files changed, 16 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi
index 05a5aabe3b2c..77af39668090 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm11351.dtsi
@@ -68,6 +68,22 @@
clock-frequency = <32768>;
};
+ gpio: gpio@35003000 {
+ compatible = "brcm,bcm11351-gpio", "brcm,kona-gpio";
+ reg = <0x35003000 0x800>;
+ interrupts =
+ <GIC_SPI 106 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH
+ GIC_SPI 115 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH
+ GIC_SPI 114 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH
+ GIC_SPI 113 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH
+ GIC_SPI 112 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH
+ GIC_SPI 111 IRQ_TYPE_LEVEL_HIGH>;
+ #gpio-cells = <2>;
+ #interrupt-cells = <2>;
+ gpio-controller;
+ interrupt-controller;
+ };
+
sdio1: sdio@3f180000 {
compatible = "brcm,kona-sdhci";
reg = <0x3f180000 0x10000>;