aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEzequiel Garcia <ezequiel.garcia@free-electrons.com>2013-01-23 12:26:31 -0300
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>2013-02-28 18:57:13 +0100
commit200506b1b616f1b3ccef41b19446e4e8ea0f9b68 (patch)
treec1b940a1340fc6ca3150060b2235bfd798942630 /arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts
parentb2bb806f553f57459b8052fc5b8e2489e21ddf24 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-200506b1b616f1b3ccef41b19446e4e8ea0f9b68.tar.gz
arm: mvebu: Enable USB controllers on Armada 370/XP boards
This patch activates every USB port provided by each SoC. Except for Armada XP Openblocks AX3-4 board, where we enable only the first two USB ports until we have more information on the third one usage. Cc: Lior Amsalem <alior@marvell.com> Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Cc: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com> Tested-by: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org> Tested-by: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org> Signed-off-by: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel.garcia@free-electrons.com> Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts8
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts
index 8e66a7c00e18..3d93902048db 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-db.dts
@@ -74,5 +74,13 @@
status = "disabled";
/* No CD or WP GPIOs */
};
+
+ usb@d0050000 {
+ status = "okay";
+ };
+
+ usb@d0051000 {
+ status = "okay";
+ };
};
};