aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>2018-01-29 13:26:40 -0700
committerJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>2018-01-30 09:30:00 -0700
commite7996a9a77fc669387da43ff4823b91cc4872bd0 (patch)
tree617f0a128e222539d67e8cccc359f1bc4b984900 /MAINTAINERS
parentb5fa635aab8f0d39a824c01991266a6d06f007fb (diff)
parentd8a5b80568a9cb66810e75b182018e9edb68e8ff (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-e7996a9a77fc669387da43ff4823b91cc4872bd0.tar.gz
Merge tag v4.15 of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux-2.6.git
To resolve conflicts in: drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/main.c drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/qp.c From patches merged into the -rc cycle. The conflict resolution matches what linux-next has been carrying. Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS98
1 files changed, 58 insertions, 40 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1facaa8cd6c9..c588625c2250 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -62,7 +62,15 @@ trivial patch so apply some common sense.
7. When sending security related changes or reports to a maintainer
please Cc: security@kernel.org, especially if the maintainer
- does not respond.
+ does not respond. Please keep in mind that the security team is
+ a small set of people who can be efficient only when working on
+ verified bugs. Please only Cc: this list when you have identified
+ that the bug would present a short-term risk to other users if it
+ were publicly disclosed. For example, reports of address leaks do
+ not represent an immediate threat and are better handled publicly,
+ and ideally, should come with a patch proposal. Please do not send
+ automated reports to this list either. Such bugs will be handled
+ better and faster in the usual public places.
8. Happy hacking.
@@ -554,13 +562,13 @@ S: Orphan
F: Documentation/filesystems/affs.txt
F: fs/affs/
-AFS FILESYSTEM & AF_RXRPC SOCKET DOMAIN
+AFS FILESYSTEM
M: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
L: linux-afs@lists.infradead.org
S: Supported
F: fs/afs/
-F: include/net/af_rxrpc.h
-F: net/rxrpc/af_rxrpc.c
+F: include/trace/events/afs.h
+F: Documentation/filesystems/afs.txt
W: https://www.infradead.org/~dhowells/kafs/
AGPGART DRIVER
@@ -859,7 +867,8 @@ F: kernel/configs/android*
ANDROID DRIVERS
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
M: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
-M: Riley Andrews <riandrews@android.com>
+M: Todd Kjos <tkjos@android.com>
+M: Martijn Coenen <maco@android.com>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging.git
L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Supported
@@ -2046,7 +2055,7 @@ F: arch/arm/boot/dts/uniphier*
F: arch/arm/include/asm/hardware/cache-uniphier.h
F: arch/arm/mach-uniphier/
F: arch/arm/mm/cache-uniphier.c
-F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/socionext/
+F: arch/arm64/boot/dts/socionext/uniphier*
F: drivers/bus/uniphier-system-bus.c
F: drivers/clk/uniphier/
F: drivers/gpio/gpio-uniphier.c
@@ -2620,24 +2629,22 @@ F: fs/bfs/
F: include/uapi/linux/bfs_fs.h
BLACKFIN ARCHITECTURE
-M: Steven Miao <realmz6@gmail.com>
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
T: git git://git.code.sf.net/p/adi-linux/code
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: arch/blackfin/
BLACKFIN EMAC DRIVER
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/net/ethernet/adi/
BLACKFIN MEDIA DRIVER
-M: Scott Jiang <scott.jiang.linux@gmail.com>
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org/
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/media/platform/blackfin/
F: drivers/media/i2c/adv7183*
F: drivers/media/i2c/vs6624*
@@ -2645,25 +2652,25 @@ F: drivers/media/i2c/vs6624*
BLACKFIN RTC DRIVER
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-bfin.c
BLACKFIN SDH DRIVER
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/mmc/host/bfin_sdh.c
BLACKFIN SERIAL DRIVER
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/tty/serial/bfin_uart.c
BLACKFIN WATCHDOG DRIVER
L: adi-buildroot-devel@lists.sourceforge.net (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://blackfin.uclinux.org
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: drivers/watchdog/bfin_wdt.c
BLINKM RGB LED DRIVER
@@ -5150,15 +5157,15 @@ F: sound/usb/misc/ua101.c
EFI TEST DRIVER
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
M: Ivan Hu <ivan.hu@canonical.com>
-M: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
+M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/firmware/efi/test/
EFI VARIABLE FILESYSTEM
M: Matthew Garrett <matthew.garrett@nebula.com>
M: Jeremy Kerr <jk@ozlabs.org>
-M: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/mfleming/efi.git
+M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/efi/efi.git
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: fs/efivarfs/
@@ -5319,7 +5326,6 @@ S: Supported
F: security/integrity/evm/
EXTENSIBLE FIRMWARE INTERFACE (EFI)
-M: Matt Fleming <matt@codeblueprint.co.uk>
M: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
L: linux-efi@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/efi/efi.git
@@ -5430,7 +5436,7 @@ F: drivers/media/tuners/fc2580*
FCOE SUBSYSTEM (libfc, libfcoe, fcoe)
M: Johannes Thumshirn <jth@kernel.org>
-L: fcoe-devel@open-fcoe.org
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
W: www.Open-FCoE.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/libfc/
@@ -6611,16 +6617,6 @@ L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/i2c/i2c-stub.c
-i386 BOOT CODE
-M: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: arch/x86/boot/
-
-i386 SETUP CODE / CPU ERRATA WORKAROUNDS
-M: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/hpa/linux-2.6-x86setup.git
-S: Maintained
-
IA64 (Itanium) PLATFORM
M: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
M: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com>
@@ -7766,6 +7762,7 @@ F: security/keys/
KGDB / KDB /debug_core
M: Jason Wessel <jason.wessel@windriver.com>
+M: Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@linaro.org>
W: http://kgdb.wiki.kernel.org/
L: kgdb-bugreport@lists.sourceforge.net
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jwessel/kgdb.git
@@ -9086,6 +9083,7 @@ F: drivers/usb/image/microtek.*
MIPS
M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
+M: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
W: http://www.linux-mips.org/
T: git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/ralf/linux.git
@@ -9639,8 +9637,8 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/sunrpc/
NILFS2 FILESYSTEM
M: Ryusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@lab.ntt.co.jp>
L: linux-nilfs@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://nilfs.sourceforge.net/
-W: http://nilfs.osdn.jp/
+W: https://nilfs.sourceforge.io/
+W: https://nilfs.osdn.jp/
T: git git://github.com/konis/nilfs2.git
S: Supported
F: Documentation/filesystems/nilfs2.txt
@@ -10135,7 +10133,7 @@ F: drivers/irqchip/irq-ompic.c
F: drivers/irqchip/irq-or1k-*
OPENVSWITCH
-M: Pravin Shelar <pshelar@nicira.com>
+M: Pravin B Shelar <pshelar@ovn.org>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
L: dev@openvswitch.org
W: http://openvswitch.org
@@ -11652,8 +11650,8 @@ F: drivers/mtd/nand/r852.h
RISC-V ARCHITECTURE
M: Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@sifive.com>
M: Albert Ou <albert@sifive.com>
-L: patches@groups.riscv.org
-T: git https://github.com/riscv/riscv-linux
+L: linux-riscv@lists.infradead.org
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/palmer/riscv-linux.git
S: Supported
F: arch/riscv/
K: riscv
@@ -11777,6 +11775,18 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jes/linux.git rtl8xxxu-deve
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/realtek/rtl8xxxu/
+RXRPC SOCKETS (AF_RXRPC)
+M: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
+L: linux-afs@lists.infradead.org
+S: Supported
+F: net/rxrpc/
+F: include/keys/rxrpc-type.h
+F: include/net/af_rxrpc.h
+F: include/trace/events/rxrpc.h
+F: include/uapi/linux/rxrpc.h
+F: Documentation/networking/rxrpc.txt
+W: https://www.infradead.org/~dhowells/kafs/
+
S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
M: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@gmail.com>
L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -12222,7 +12232,7 @@ M: Security Officers <security@kernel.org>
S: Supported
SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
-M: James Morris <james.l.morris@oracle.com>
+M: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
M: "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@hallyn.com>
L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
@@ -12630,6 +12640,14 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/ssb/
F: include/linux/ssb/
+SONY IMX274 SENSOR DRIVER
+M: Leon Luo <leonl@leopardimaging.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+T: git git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/i2c/imx274.c
+F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/imx274.txt
+
SONY MEMORYSTICK CARD SUPPORT
M: Alex Dubov <oakad@yahoo.com>
W: http://tifmxx.berlios.de/
@@ -13096,6 +13114,7 @@ F: drivers/dma/dw/
SYNOPSYS DESIGNWARE ENTERPRISE ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Jie Deng <jiedeng@synopsys.com>
+M: Jose Abreu <Jose.Abreu@synopsys.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/synopsys/
@@ -13471,6 +13490,7 @@ M: Mika Westerberg <mika.westerberg@linux.intel.com>
M: Yehezkel Bernat <yehezkel.bernat@intel.com>
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/westeri/thunderbolt.git
S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/admin-guide/thunderbolt.rst
F: drivers/thunderbolt/
F: include/linux/thunderbolt.h
@@ -13648,10 +13668,8 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/ti/
F: include/linux/wl12xx.h
TILE ARCHITECTURE
-M: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com>
W: http://www.mellanox.com/repository/solutions/tile-scm/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/cmetcalf/linux-tile.git
-S: Supported
+S: Orphan
F: arch/tile/
F: drivers/char/tile-srom.c
F: drivers/edac/tile_edac.c
@@ -14839,7 +14857,7 @@ F: net/x25/
X86 ARCHITECTURE (32-BIT AND 64-BIT)
M: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
M: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
-M: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
+R: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com>
M: x86@kernel.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tip/tip.git x86/core