aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTor Jeremiassen <tor@ti.com>2018-01-17 10:52:19 -0700
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>2018-01-25 06:37:28 -0300
commit8046bf0cd7636e06e65fec3d1b67706db29b19dd (patch)
tree79a2ba06a85a6d7b8f0c01f559afda30e9fc103e /MAINTAINERS
parentb12235b113cfd7e4a31f0c8bdb0d8e8588ba6683 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-8046bf0cd7636e06e65fec3d1b67706db29b19dd.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Adding entry for CoreSight trace decoding
Adding maintainers for Coresight trace decoding via perf tools. Signed-off-by: Tor Jeremiassen <tor@ti.com> Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@arm.com> Cc: Mike Leach <mike.leach@arm.com> Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Suzuki Poulouse <suzuki.poulose@arm.com> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1516211539-5166-11-git-send-email-mathieu.poirier@linaro.org Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d76af75a653a..7eafa087dda3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1313,7 +1313,8 @@ F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/pmu.c
F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/auxtrace.c
F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/cs-etm.c
F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/cs-etm.h
-F: tools/perf/util/cs-etm.h
+F: tools/perf/util/cs-etm.*
+F: tools/perf/util/cs-etm-decoder/*
ARM/CORGI MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>