aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>2017-11-10 21:04:31 +0000
committerJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>2018-01-18 20:44:39 +0000
commit18696edce11e010a1151a779490d6025b497e400 (patch)
tree7fcbd368513cf313d4bff01100caa06971ada104 /MAINTAINERS
parentf35764e74f0e45e1d89ca9ed9c8299f5e746a4d1 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-18696edce11e010a1151a779490d6025b497e400.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Add James as MIPS co-maintainer
I've been taking on some co-maintainer duties already, so lets make it official in the MAINTAINERS file. Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/33db77a2-32e4-6b2c-d463-9d116ba55623@imgtec.com Link: https://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171207110549.GM27409@jhogan-linux.mipstec.com Signed-off-by: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> Acked-by: Paul Burton <paul.burton@mips.com> Acked-by: Aaro Koskinen <aaro.koskinen@iki.fi> Acked-by: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com> Acked-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@gmail.com> Acked-by: Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org> Cc: linux-mips@linux-mips.org Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/18211/
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d76af75a653a..018d50ed382e 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -9085,6 +9085,7 @@ F: drivers/usb/image/microtek.*
MIPS
M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
+M: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
W: http://www.linux-mips.org/
T: git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/ralf/linux.git