aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com>2013-09-16 15:57:48 -0500
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-09-24 21:13:38 -0500
commit53126a2f679382f3eac370a012290f19c672f088 (patch)
treeeeb22dde6ab6b9dba18f3fc43aceb2da95c42680 /Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt
parentb0b8c960ffcc5bfc82d1a09ad931673e3a36c15a (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-53126a2f679382f3eac370a012290f19c672f088.tar.gz
dts: Fix misspelling of Synopsys
s/Synopsis/Synopsys s/synopsis/synopsys Signed-off-by: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@denx.de> CC: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> CC: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com> Cc: Seungwon Jeon <tgih.jun@samsung.com> Cc: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org CC: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt
index eabcb4b5db6e..e216af356847 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/designware-pcie.txt
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-* Synopsis Designware PCIe interface
+* Synopsys Designware PCIe interface
Required properties:
- compatible: should contain "snps,dw-pcie" to identify the