aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com>2013-09-16 15:57:48 -0500
committerRob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>2013-09-24 21:13:38 -0500
commit53126a2f679382f3eac370a012290f19c672f088 (patch)
treeeeb22dde6ab6b9dba18f3fc43aceb2da95c42680 /Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt
parentb0b8c960ffcc5bfc82d1a09ad931673e3a36c15a (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-53126a2f679382f3eac370a012290f19c672f088.tar.gz
dts: Fix misspelling of Synopsys
s/Synopsis/Synopsys s/synopsis/synopsys Signed-off-by: Dinh Nguyen <dinguyen@altera.com> Cc: Pavel Machek <pavel@denx.de> CC: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> CC: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com> Cc: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org> Cc: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com> Cc: Seungwon Jeon <tgih.jun@samsung.com> Cc: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@gmail.com> Cc: devicetree@vger.kernel.org Cc: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org CC: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Signed-off-by: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt')
-rw-r--r--Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt10
1 files changed, 5 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt
index 8a3d91d47b6a..c559f3f36309 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mmc/rockchip-dw-mshc.txt
@@ -1,11 +1,11 @@
-* Rockchip specific extensions to the Synopsis Designware Mobile
+* Rockchip specific extensions to the Synopsys Designware Mobile
Storage Host Controller
-The Synopsis designware mobile storage host controller is used to interface
+The Synopsys designware mobile storage host controller is used to interface
a SoC with storage medium such as eMMC or SD/MMC cards. This file documents
-differences between the core Synopsis dw mshc controller properties described
-by synopsis-dw-mshc.txt and the properties used by the Rockchip specific
-extensions to the Synopsis Designware Mobile Storage Host Controller.
+differences between the core Synopsys dw mshc controller properties described
+by synopsys-dw-mshc.txt and the properties used by the Rockchip specific
+extensions to the Synopsys Designware Mobile Storage Host Controller.
Required Properties: