aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>2016-09-15 18:13:50 +0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>2016-09-16 11:14:16 +0200
commit95f60084acbcee6c466256cf26eb52191fad9edc (patch)
treede6ea116f902508f597ce4c32316f30b77c1c841
parentcecf62352aee2b4fe114aafd1b8c5f265a4243ce (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-95f60084acbcee6c466256cf26eb52191fad9edc.tar.gz
perf/x86/intel/pt: Fix an off-by-one in address filter configuration
PT address filter configuration requires that a range is specified by its first and last address, but at the moment we're obtaining the end of the range by adding user specified size to its start, which is off by one from what it actually needs to be. Fix this and make sure that zero-sized filters don't pass the filter validation. Reported-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@infradead.org> Cc: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com> Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Vince Weaver <vincent.weaver@maine.edu> Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org # v4.7 Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org#v4.7 Cc: vince@deater.net Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20160915151352.21306-2-alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/events/intel/pt.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/events/intel/pt.c b/arch/x86/events/intel/pt.c
index 04bb5fb5a8d7..5ec0100e3fc6 100644
--- a/arch/x86/events/intel/pt.c
+++ b/arch/x86/events/intel/pt.c
@@ -1081,7 +1081,7 @@ static int pt_event_addr_filters_validate(struct list_head *filters)
list_for_each_entry(filter, filters, entry) {
/* PT doesn't support single address triggers */
- if (!filter->range)
+ if (!filter->range || !filter->size)
return -EOPNOTSUPP;
if (!filter->inode && !kernel_ip(filter->offset))
@@ -1111,7 +1111,7 @@ static void pt_event_addr_filters_sync(struct perf_event *event)
} else {
/* apply the offset */
msr_a = filter->offset + offs[range];
- msr_b = filter->size + msr_a;
+ msr_b = filter->size + msr_a - 1;
}
filters->filter[range].msr_a = msr_a;