aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk>2016-08-23 21:16:26 +0100
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2016-08-24 11:30:39 -0400
commit82d200cc6fc817dbf049b67e5e3215eab427e846 (patch)
tree95b057cce38b3add6f9bac5651b1ae57b42f0627
parent7eaf8313b1cfe93417a22bdc3f7380cac2a3dc6d (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-82d200cc6fc817dbf049b67e5e3215eab427e846.tar.gz
IB/mlx5: Remove superfluous include of io-mapping.h
This file does not use any structs or functions defined by io-mapping.h (nor does it directly use iomap, ioremap, iounamp or friends). Remove it to simplify verification of changes to io-mapping.h The include existed since its inception in commit e126ba97dba9edeb6fafa3665b5f8497fc9cdf8c Author: Eli Cohen <eli@mellanox.com> Date: Sun Jul 7 17:25:49 2013 +0300 mlx5: Add driver for Mellanox Connect-IB adapters which looks like a copy across from the Mellanox ethernet driver. Signed-off-by: Chris Wilson <chris@chris-wilson.co.uk> Cc: Eli Cohen <eli@mellanox.com> Cc: Jack Morgenstein <jackm@dev.mellanox.co.il> Cc: Or Gerlitz <ogerlitz@mellanox.com> Cc: Matan Barak <matanb@mellanox.com> Cc: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com> Cc: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com> Cc: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com> Cc: Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com> Cc: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org Reviewed-by: Leon Romanovsky <leonro@mellanox.com> Reviewed-by: Laurence Oberman <loberman@redhat.com> Tested-by: Laurence Oberman <loberman@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/main.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/main.c b/drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/main.c
index a84bb766fc62..1b4094baa2de 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/main.c
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/hw/mlx5/main.c
@@ -37,7 +37,6 @@
#include <linux/pci.h>
#include <linux/dma-mapping.h>
#include <linux/slab.h>
-#include <linux/io-mapping.h>
#if defined(CONFIG_X86)
#include <asm/pat.h>
#endif