aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGary Wang <gary.c.wang@intel.com>2015-12-15 12:40:30 +0800
committerJani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>2015-12-22 13:01:24 +0200
commita98728e0bb978fbe9246c93ea89198de612c22e6 (patch)
treef97f49a1d4768ca86e2601157073e047a6c910aa
parent97f9010af05c15e0b7e6b4ef6ff8cb0ebb7e7715 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-a98728e0bb978fbe9246c93ea89198de612c22e6.tar.gz
drm/i915: Correct max delay for HDMI hotplug live status checking
The total delay of HDMI hotplug detecting with 30ms have already been split into a resolution of 3 retries of 10ms each, for the worst cases. But it still suffered from only waiting 10ms at most in intel_hdmi_detect(). This patch corrects it by reading hotplug status with 4 times at most for 30ms delay. v2: - straight up to loop execution for more clear in code readability - mdelay will replace with msleep by Daniel's new patch drm/i915: mdelay(10) considered harmful - suggest to re-evaluate try times for being compatible to old HDMI monitor Reviewed-by: Cooper Chiou <cooper.chiou@intel.com> Tested-by: Gary Wang <gary.c.wang@intel.com> Cc: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@linux.intel.com> Cc: Daniel Vetter <daniel@ffwll.ch> Cc: Gavin Hindman <gavin.hindman@intel.com> Cc: Sonika Jindal <sonika.jindal@intel.com> Cc: Shashank Sharma <shashank.sharma@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Gary Wang <gary.c.wang@intel.com> [danvet: fixup conflict with s/mdelay/msleep/ patch.] Cc: drm-intel-fixes@lists.freedesktop.org Signed-off-by: Daniel Vetter <daniel.vetter@ffwll.ch> (cherry picked from commit 61fb3980dd396880ffba48523b1e27579868b82b) Signed-off-by: Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@intel.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_hdmi.c7
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_hdmi.c b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_hdmi.c
index 12393df461e4..64086f2d4e26 100644
--- a/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_hdmi.c
+++ b/drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_hdmi.c
@@ -1374,17 +1374,18 @@ intel_hdmi_detect(struct drm_connector *connector, bool force)
struct intel_hdmi *intel_hdmi = intel_attached_hdmi(connector);
struct drm_i915_private *dev_priv = to_i915(connector->dev);
bool live_status = false;
- unsigned int retry = 3;
+ unsigned int try;
DRM_DEBUG_KMS("[CONNECTOR:%d:%s]\n",
connector->base.id, connector->name);
intel_display_power_get(dev_priv, POWER_DOMAIN_GMBUS);
- while (!live_status && --retry) {
+ for (try = 0; !live_status && try < 4; try++) {
+ if (try)
+ msleep(10);
live_status = intel_digital_port_connected(dev_priv,
hdmi_to_dig_port(intel_hdmi));
- msleep(10);
}
if (!live_status)