aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>2013-12-11 10:40:59 -0700
committerBjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>2013-12-11 10:40:59 -0700
commitf0b75693cbb26439ba959ba7d3b4f43e2fcf3da6 (patch)
treecc923bac7b998c0a89b5a11fec33f110c48d0a00
parent4fc9bbf98fd66f879e628d8537ba7c240be2b58e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-f0b75693cbb26439ba959ba7d3b4f43e2fcf3da6.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Add DesignWare, i.MX6, Armada, R-Car PCI host maintainers
Add entries for PCI host controller drivers in drivers/pci/host/. Signed-off-by: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> # DESIGNWARE Signed-off-by: Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@st.com> # DESIGNWARE Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com> Acked-by: Simon Horman <horms+renesas@verge.net.au> # R-CAR Double-Plus-Acked-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net> # MVEBU Acked-by: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com> Acked-by: Thierry Reding <treding@nvidia.com> Acked-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com> Acked-by: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com> # IMX6
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS33
1 files changed, 33 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8285ed4676b6..624e6516fdd3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6449,19 +6449,52 @@ F: drivers/pci/
F: include/linux/pci*
F: arch/x86/pci/
+PCI DRIVER FOR IMX6
+M: Richard Zhu <r65037@freescale.com>
+M: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*imx6*
+
+PCI DRIVER FOR MVEBU (Marvell Armada 370 and Armada XP SOC support)
+M: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
+M: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*mvebu*
+
PCI DRIVER FOR NVIDIA TEGRA
M: Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@gmail.com>
L: linux-tegra@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pci/nvidia,tegra20-pcie.txt
F: drivers/pci/host/pci-tegra.c
+PCI DRIVER FOR RENESAS R-CAR
+M: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*rcar*
+
PCI DRIVER FOR SAMSUNG EXYNOS
M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: drivers/pci/host/pci-exynos.c
+PCI DRIVER FOR SYNOPSIS DESIGNWARE
+M: Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com>
+M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L: linux-pci@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pci/host/*designware*
+
PCMCIA SUBSYSTEM
P: Linux PCMCIA Team
L: linux-pcmcia@lists.infradead.org