aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKrzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>2013-12-12 17:12:26 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-12-12 18:19:26 -0800
commit7b003be82676ddf0bca52e0f98e0694da2ac427f (patch)
tree621a273f3849879d445e1ef4c19c7c97dcfc2e9b
parent5ccb7d718e1551ed672b7e2e39fb626dc869594b (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-7b003be82676ddf0bca52e0f98e0694da2ac427f.tar.gz
rtc: s5m: fix unsuccesful IRQ request during probe
Probe failed for rtc-s5m: s5m-rtc s5m-rtc: Failed to request alarm IRQ: 12: -22 s5m-rtc: probe of s5m-rtc failed with error -22 Fix rtc-s5m interrupt request by using regmap_irq_get_virq() for mapping the IRQ. Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Reviewed-by: Mark Brown <broonie@linaro.org> Acked-by: Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@samsung.com> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com> Cc: Lee Jones <lee.jones@linaro.org> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@gmail.com> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Cc: <stable@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/rtc/rtc-s5m.c6
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/rtc/rtc-s5m.c b/drivers/rtc/rtc-s5m.c
index 1dfa488e67ff..10982cdfce11 100644
--- a/drivers/rtc/rtc-s5m.c
+++ b/drivers/rtc/rtc-s5m.c
@@ -548,11 +548,13 @@ static int s5m_rtc_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
switch (pdata->device_type) {
case S5M8763X:
- info->irq = s5m87xx->irq_base + S5M8763_IRQ_ALARM0;
+ info->irq = regmap_irq_get_virq(s5m87xx->irq_data,
+ S5M8763_IRQ_ALARM0);
break;
case S5M8767X:
- info->irq = s5m87xx->irq_base + S5M8767_IRQ_RTCA1;
+ info->irq = regmap_irq_get_virq(s5m87xx->irq_data,
+ S5M8767_IRQ_RTCA1);
break;
default: