aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorIan Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>2013-08-30 09:50:42 +0100
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-08-30 17:19:01 -0700
commitde80963e6108d08f337c55d9b85838b0ba2bde44 (patch)
tree11ebca13ba6bd2f969da37901b7ee9473bd85143
parent936dbcc3f2fc7314f3c1645fc39ea51117f6d73b (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-de80963e6108d08f337c55d9b85838b0ba2bde44.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: change my DT related maintainer address
Filtering capabilities on my work email are pretty much non-existent and this has turned out to be something of a firehose... Cc: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org> Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org> Signed-off-by: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com> Acked-by: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com> Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8197fbd70a3e..b140c8123098 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -6066,7 +6066,7 @@ M: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
M: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@arm.com>
M: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@arm.com>
M: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
-M: Ian Campbell <ian.campbell@citrix.com>
+M: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@hellion.org.uk>
L: devicetree@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/devicetree/