aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com>2017-11-16 13:44:00 -0700
committerDoug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>2017-11-16 15:56:29 -0500
commite6e58e7774148b0d20bcdf7bab097e51ddb758d1 (patch)
treeb136962ac5c11975c632d338eed5ce6cd93a03ec /.mailmap
parent4190b4e96954e2c3597021d29435c3f8db8d3129 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-e6e58e7774148b0d20bcdf7bab097e51ddb758d1.tar.gz
RDMA: Add Jason Gunthorpe as a co-maintainer
As was discussed in September and October, add Jason along with Doug to have a team maintainership model for the RDMA subystem. Mellanox Technologies will be funding Jason's independent work on the maintainership. Signed-off-by: Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@mellanox.com> Signed-off-by: Doug Ledford <dledford@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c7b10caecc4e..cd1090fd2cc5 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -71,6 +71,8 @@ James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>