aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>2017-10-04 23:10:59 +0100
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-10-04 17:11:53 -0700
commite0a86312874e36033cd94fb977dd603a292875c8 (patch)
treed02f31ea77cd3aae0a57bccce9d63add481a741e /.mailmap
parentb7e14164417865e24b6a1b09110b63c01158fc8e (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-e0a86312874e36033cd94fb977dd603a292875c8.tar.gz
Update James Hogan's email address
Update my imgtec.com and personal email address to my kernel.org one in a few places as MIPS will soon no longer be part of Imagination Technologies, and add mappings in .mailcap so get_maintainer.pl reports the right address. Signed-off-by: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 5273cfd70ad6..c7b10caecc4e 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -68,6 +68,8 @@ Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
+James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
+James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>