aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com>2017-11-02 11:45:11 +0100
committerJames Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>2017-11-02 10:58:43 +0000
commitca208b5f19cb2a298804d0c17ac5a9bf194f0b28 (patch)
tree4eb2baae9de445932d1cec6976980dbc86223d74 /.mailmap
parent7e7bf0ec1a7cd4599941ae2c79c3039dc622853b (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-ca208b5f19cb2a298804d0c17ac5a9bf194f0b28.tar.gz
MIPS: Update email address for Marcin Nowakowski
MIPS is no longer part of Imagination Technologies and my @imgtec.com address will soon stop working. Update any files containing my address as well as the .mailmap to point to my new @mips.com address. Signed-off-by: Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> Patchwork: https://patchwork.linux-mips.org/patch/17579/ Signed-off-by: James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 987c5c9ad6c6..4757d361fd33 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
+Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>