aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMatt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com>2016-06-05 20:37:57 -0700
committerJonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>2016-06-11 17:36:34 +0100
commitb9155073ff5de8ca6f1c40b64abca702a237c4d1 (patch)
tree822bec19f8aa566a9486ddc6fd4200039261b447 /.mailmap
parent6c55c418f071dc7df2dfeb66398d009139cc5ef1 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-b9155073ff5de8ca6f1c40b64abca702a237c4d1.tar.gz
mailmap: update Matt Ranostay email address
Set current email address to replace previous employers email addresses. Cc: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org> Cc: Daniel Baluta <daniel.baluta@intel.com> Cc: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index fd011ffbac48..2b819450c9d6 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -84,6 +84,8 @@ Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
+Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
+Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>