aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com>2018-01-04 16:18:12 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2018-01-04 16:45:09 -0800
commit9a0e7120109632910e77295ce6fc512c16cd367b (patch)
treedc3ee309b0903c0d4a0c002d6c1c6467eb325bef /.mailmap
parent0cbb4b4f4c44f54af268969b18d8deda63aded59 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-9a0e7120109632910e77295ce6fc512c16cd367b.tar.gz
mailmap: update Mark Yao's email address
Change the previous employers email addresses to the current email address. Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20171229121726.31589-1-jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com Signed-off-by: Jeffy Chen <jeffy.chen@rock-chips.com> Acked-by: Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index 1469ff0d3f4d..e18cab73e209 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -107,6 +107,7 @@ Linus L├╝ssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
+Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>