aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-17 09:36:18 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2017-11-17 09:36:18 -0800
commit854ac870449fbf5c97ed2d54d3e371c7d355e7f2 (patch)
tree2a9484b089f77b4fb4128db24b9b27d622092052 /.mailmap
parentcf9b0772f2e410645fece13b749bd56505b998b8 (diff)
parente6e58e7774148b0d20bcdf7bab097e51ddb758d1 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-854ac870449fbf5c97ed2d54d3e371c7d355e7f2.tar.gz
Merge tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dledford/rdma
Pull rdma maintainership update from Doug Ledford: "Add Jason Gunthorpe as co-maintainer of the RDMA stack. The change is simply to add Jason Gunthorpe to the MAINTAINERS file for the RDMA stack (and update him in the .mailmap). Jason and I have talked offline, and Jason will be filing a ticket with the k.o helpdesk to get an account on k.o, and then we will likely move the rdma tree to an area where we can both access it and use a shared repo + individual topic branches + merged up for-next branch as the staging basis for each release. Timing here is nice because in the US we are headed into a holiday period whereas Jason will be around to keep the patch flow progressing (I guess Canadians do their equivalent to Thanksgiving in October, so he doesn't have an excuse to ignore email for the next week ;-))" [ .. and Konstantin already got Jason his kernel.org account between the pull request and this actual pull - Linus ] * tag 'for-linus' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dledford/rdma: RDMA: Add Jason Gunthorpe as a co-maintainer
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index c021f29779a7..1469ff0d3f4d 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -73,6 +73,8 @@ James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
+Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>