aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/.mailmap
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndi Shyti <andi.shyti@samsung.com>2018-03-28 18:31:02 +0900
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>2018-04-02 15:45:08 +0100
commit7c43042880836b1477e3b2ae404879ecd5bd2888 (patch)
treedc12e9a6f9dd76fcb9d4cd7f8ad1c013de6b1a60 /.mailmap
parent7928b2cbe55b2a410a0f5c1f154610059c57b1b2 (diff)
downloadlinux-stericsson-7c43042880836b1477e3b2ae404879ecd5bd2888.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update Andi's e-mail
Because I will be leaving Samsung soon, update my e-mail address to andi@etezian.org For reachability update also mailcap. CC: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> CC: Kukjin Kim <kgene@kernel.org> CC: linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org Signed-off-by: Andi Shyti <andi.shyti@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Diffstat (limited to '.mailmap')
-rw-r--r--.mailmap1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index e18cab73e209..0972845af17f 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
+Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>