aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS39
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 18 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 140ebd063f1..e624aa2fc3d 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1129,12 +1129,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/platform/s5p-tv/
ARM/SHMOBILE ARM ARCHITECTURE
-M: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
+M: Simon Horman <horms@verge.net.au>
M: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
L: linux-sh@vger.kernel.org
W: http://oss.renesas.com
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-sh/list/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/lethal/sh-2.6.git rmobile-latest
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/horms/renesas.git next
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-shmobile/
F: drivers/sh/
@@ -1236,6 +1236,7 @@ F: drivers/video/wm8505fb*
F: drivers/video/wmt_ge_rops.*
F: drivers/tty/serial/vt8500_serial.c
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-vt8500-c
+F: drivers/mmc/host/wmt-sdmmc.c
ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
@@ -1246,9 +1247,11 @@ F: arch/arm/mach-pxa/include/mach/z2.h
ARM64 PORT (AARCH64 ARCHITECTURE)
M: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>
+M: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm64/
+F: Documentation/arm64/
ASC7621 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: George Joseph <george.joseph@fairview5.com>
@@ -1367,14 +1370,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/atm/
F: include/linux/atm*
-ATMEL AT91 MCI DRIVER
-M: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AT91/
-W: http://www.at91.com/
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/mmc/host/at91_mci.c
-
ATMEL AT91 / AT32 MCI DRIVER
M: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -1993,7 +1988,6 @@ F: fs/coda/
F: include/linux/coda*.h
COMMON CLK FRAMEWORK
-M: Mike Turquette <mturquette@ti.com>
M: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (same as CLK API & CLKDEV)
T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/mturquette/linux.git
@@ -3603,7 +3597,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/hv/
F: drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
F: drivers/net/hyperv/
-F: drivers/staging/hv/
I2C OVER PARALLEL PORT
M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
@@ -3796,6 +3789,15 @@ M: Stanislaw Gruszka <stf_xl@wp.pl>
S: Maintained
F: drivers/usb/atm/ueagle-atm.c
+INDUSTRY PACK SUBSYSTEM (IPACK)
+M: Samuel Iglesias Gonsalvez <siglesias@igalia.com>
+M: Jens Taprogge <jens.taprogge@taprogge.org>
+M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+L: industrypack-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
+W: http://industrypack.sourceforge.net
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/ipack/
+
INTEGRITY MEASUREMENT ARCHITECTURE (IMA)
M: Mimi Zohar <zohar@us.ibm.com>
S: Supported
@@ -5695,6 +5697,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/
F: include/linux/pinctrl/
+PIN CONTROLLER - ATMEL AT91
+M: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91.c
+
PIN CONTROLLER - ST SPEAR
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
L: spear-devel@list.st.com
@@ -7423,6 +7431,7 @@ K: ^Subject:.*(?i)trivial
TTY LAYER
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
+M: Jiri Slaby <jslaby@suse.cz>
S: Supported
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty.git
F: drivers/tty/
@@ -7579,12 +7588,6 @@ L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/usb/storage/uas.c
-USB BLOCK DRIVER (UB ub)
-M: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
-L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S: Supported
-F: drivers/block/ub.c
-
USB CDC ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org