aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS239
1 files changed, 221 insertions, 18 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index fcd29e36b84..6c84a219c83 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -534,6 +534,8 @@ L: device-drivers-devel@blackfin.uclinux.org
L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://wiki.analog.com/
S: Supported
+F: sound/soc/codecs/adau*
+F: sound/soc/codecs/adav*
F: sound/soc/codecs/ad1*
F: sound/soc/codecs/ssm*
@@ -694,7 +696,7 @@ T: git git://git.infradead.org/users/cbou/linux-cns3xxx.git
ARM/CIRRUS LOGIC EP93XX ARM ARCHITECTURE
M: Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
-M: Ryan Mallon <ryan@bluewatersys.com>
+M: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-ep93xx/
@@ -732,6 +734,12 @@ T: git git://git.berlios.de/gemini-board
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-gemini/
+ARM/CSR SIRFPRIMA2 MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Barry Song <baohua.song@csr.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-prima2/
+
ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1544,13 +1552,20 @@ F: drivers/net/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
M: Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
-M: Dowan Kim <dowan@broadcom.com>
M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
+M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
+M: Kan Yan <kanyan@broadcom.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/staging/brcm80211/
+BROADCOM BNX2FC 10 GIGABIT FCOE DRIVER
+M: Bhanu Prakash Gollapudi <bprakash@broadcom.com>
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/scsi/bnx2fc/
+
BROCADE BFA FC SCSI DRIVER
M: Jing Huang <huangj@brocade.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1580,7 +1595,7 @@ F: Documentation/sound/alsa/Bt87x.txt
F: sound/pci/bt87x.c
BT8XXGPIO DRIVER
-M: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
+M: Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
W: http://bu3sch.de/btgpio.php
S: Maintained
F: drivers/gpio/bt8xxgpio.c
@@ -1773,7 +1788,8 @@ F: include/linux/clk.h
CISCO FCOE HBA DRIVER
M: Abhijeet Joglekar <abjoglek@cisco.com>
-M: Joe Eykholt <jeykholt@cisco.com>
+M: Venkata Siva Vijayendra Bhamidipati <vbhamidi@cisco.com>
+M: Brian Uchino <buchino@cisco.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/fnic/
@@ -1909,6 +1925,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/cpuid.c
F: arch/x86/kernel/msr.c
+CPU POWER MONITORING SUBSYSTEM
+M: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
+M: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
+S: Maintained
+F: tools/power/cpupower
+
CPUSETS
M: Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
W: http://www.bullopensource.org/cpuset/
@@ -3003,7 +3025,7 @@ F: kernel/hrtimer.c
F: kernel/time/clockevents.c
F: kernel/time/tick*.*
F: kernel/time/timer_*.c
-F: include/linux/clockevents.h
+F: include/linux/clockchips.h
F: include/linux/hrtimer.h
HIGH-SPEED SCC DRIVER FOR AX.25
@@ -3886,7 +3908,7 @@ F: arch/powerpc/platforms/512x/
F: arch/powerpc/platforms/52xx/
LINUX FOR POWERPC EMBEDDED PPC4XX
-M: Josh Boyer <jwboyer@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+M: Josh Boyer <jwboyer@gmail.com>
M: Matt Porter <mporter@kernel.crashing.org>
W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
@@ -3918,6 +3940,7 @@ W: http://www.penguinppc.org/
L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/powerpc/platforms/83xx/
+F: arch/powerpc/platforms/85xx/
LINUX FOR POWERPC PA SEMI PWRFICIENT
M: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
@@ -3951,6 +3974,13 @@ L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/hwmon/lm73.c
+LM78 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
+M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/lm78
+F: drivers/hwmon/lm78.c
+
LM83 HARDWARE MONITOR DRIVER
M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -4097,6 +4127,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/mv643xx_eth.*
F: include/linux/mv643xx.h
+MARVELL MWIFIEX WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Bing Zhao <bzhao@marvell.com>
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/wireless/mwifiex/
+
MARVELL MWL8K WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Lennert Buytenhek <buytenh@wantstofly.org>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4120,6 +4156,13 @@ S: Orphan
F: drivers/video/matrox/matroxfb_*
F: include/linux/matroxfb.h
+MAX1668 TEMPERATURE SENSOR DRIVER
+M: "David George" <david.george@ska.ac.za>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/max1668
+F: drivers/hwmon/max1668.c
+
MAX6650 HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -4193,9 +4236,10 @@ F: drivers/usb/image/microtek.*
MIPS
M: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
-W: http://www.linux-mips.org/
L: linux-mips@linux-mips.org
+W: http://www.linux-mips.org/
T: git git://git.linux-mips.org/pub/scm/linux.git
+Q: http://patchwork.linux-mips.org/project/linux-mips/list/
S: Supported
F: Documentation/mips/
F: arch/mips/
@@ -4678,6 +4722,15 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/of
F: include/linux/of*.h
K: of_get_property
+K: of_match_table
+
+OPENRISC ARCHITECTURE
+M: Jonas Bonn <jonas@southpole.se>
+W: http://openrisc.net
+L: linux@lists.openrisc.net
+S: Maintained
+T: git git://openrisc.net/~jonas/linux
+F: arch/openrisc
OPL4 DRIVER
M: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
@@ -4960,6 +5013,17 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-puv3.c
F: drivers/video/fb-puv3.c
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-puv3.c
+PMBUS HARDWARE MONITORING DRIVERS
+M: Guenter Roeck <guenter.roeck@ericsson.com>
+L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
+W: http://www.lm-sensors.org/
+W: http://www.roeck-us.net/linux/drivers/
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/groeck/linux-staging.git
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/hwmon/pmbus
+F: drivers/hwmon/pmbus/
+F: include/linux/i2c/pmbus.h
+
PMC SIERRA MaxRAID DRIVER
M: Anil Ravindranath <anil_ravindranath@pmc-sierra.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5318,6 +5382,13 @@ L: reiserfs-devel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: fs/reiserfs/
+REGISTER MAP ABSTRACTION
+M: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/broonie/regmap.git
+S: Supported
+F: drivers/base/regmap/
+F: include/linux/regmap.h
+
RFKILL
M: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5880,7 +5951,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/sonic.*
SONICS SILICON BACKPLANE DRIVER (SSB)
-M: Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
+M: Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/ssb/
@@ -6054,6 +6125,145 @@ L: devel@driverdev.osuosl.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/staging/
+STAGING - AGERE HERMES II and II.5 WIRELESS DRIVERS
+M: Henk de Groot <pe1dnn@amsat.org>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/wlags49_h2/
+F: drivers/staging/wlags49_h25/
+
+STAGING - ASUS OLED
+M: Jakub Schmidtke <sjakub@gmail.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/asus_oled/
+
+STAGING - ATHEROS ATH6KL WIRELESS DRIVER
+M: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@gmail.com>
+M: Naveen Singh <nsingh@atheros.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/ath6kl/
+
+STAGING - COMEDI
+M: Ian Abbott <abbotti@mev.co.uk>
+M: Mori Hess <fmhess@users.sourceforge.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/comedi/
+
+STAGING - CRYSTAL HD VIDEO DECODER
+M: Naren Sankar <nsankar@broadcom.com>
+M: Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
+M: Scott Davilla <davilla@4pi.com>
+M: Manu Abraham <abraham.manu@gmail.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/crystalhd/
+
+STAGING - CYPRESS WESTBRIDGE SUPPORT
+M: David Cross <david.cross@cypress.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/westbridge/
+
+STAGING - ECHO CANCELLER
+M: Steve Underwood <steveu@coppice.org>
+M: David Rowe <david@rowetel.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/echo/
+
+STAGING - FLARION FT1000 DRIVERS
+M: Marek Belisko <marek.belisko@gmail.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/ft1000/
+
+STAGING - FRONTIER TRANZPORT AND ALPHATRACK
+M: David Täht <d@teklibre.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/frontier/
+
+STAGING - HYPER-V (MICROSOFT)
+M: Hank Janssen <hjanssen@microsoft.com>
+M: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/hv/
+
+STAGING - INDUSTRIAL IO
+M: Jonathan Cameron <jic23@cam.ac.uk>
+L: linux-iio@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/iio/
+
+STAGING - LIRC (LINUX INFRARED REMOTE CONTROL) DRIVERS
+M: Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
+W: http://www.lirc.org/
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/lirc/
+
+STAGING - OLPC SECONDARY DISPLAY CONTROLLER (DCON)
+M: Andres Salomon <dilinger@queued.net>
+M: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
+M: Jon Nettleton <jon.nettleton@gmail.com>
+W: http://wiki.laptop.org/go/DCON
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/olpc_dcon/
+
+STAGING - PARALLEL LCD/KEYPAD PANEL DRIVER
+M: Willy Tarreau <willy@meta-x.org>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/panel/
+
+STAGING - REALTEK RTL8712U DRIVERS
+M: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
+M: Florian Schilhabel <florian.c.schilhabel@googlemail.com>.
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/rtl8712/
+
+STAGING - SILICON MOTION SM7XX FRAME BUFFER DRIVER
+M: Teddy Wang <teddy.wang@siliconmotion.com.cn>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/sm7xx/
+
+STAGING - SOFTLOGIC 6x10 MPEG CODEC
+M: Ben Collins <bcollins@bluecherry.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/solo6x10/
+
+STAGING - SPEAKUP CONSOLE SPEECH DRIVER
+M: William Hubbs <w.d.hubbs@gmail.com>
+M: Chris Brannon <chris@the-brannons.com>
+M: Kirk Reiser <kirk@braille.uwo.ca>
+M: Samuel Thibault <samuel.thibault@ens-lyon.org>
+L: speakup@braille.uwo.ca
+W: http://www.linux-speakup.org/
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/speakup/
+
+STAGING - TI DSP BRIDGE DRIVERS
+M: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/tidspbridge/
+
+STAGING - TRIDENT TVMASTER TMxxxx USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVERS
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/tm6000/
+
+STAGING - USB ENE SM/MS CARD READER DRIVER
+M: Al Cho <acho@novell.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/keucr/
+
+STAGING - VIA VT665X DRIVERS
+M: Forest Bond <forest@alittletooquiet.net>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/vt665?/
+
+STAGING - WINBOND IS89C35 WLAN USB DRIVER
+M: Pavel Machek <pavel@ucw.cz>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/winbond/
+
+STAGING - XGI Z7,Z9,Z11 PCI DISPLAY DRIVER
+M: Arnaud Patard <apatard@mandriva.com>
+S: Odd Fixes
+F: drivers/staging/xgifb/
+
STARFIRE/DURALAN NETWORK DRIVER
M: Ion Badulescu <ionut@badula.org>
S: Odd Fixes
@@ -6224,7 +6434,7 @@ L: tomoyo-users-en@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for users in English)
L: tomoyo-dev@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for developers in Japanese)
L: tomoyo-users@lists.sourceforge.jp (subscribers-only, for users in Japanese)
W: http://tomoyo.sourceforge.jp/
-T: quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.3.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches/
+T: quilt http://svn.sourceforge.jp/svnroot/tomoyo/trunk/2.4.x/tomoyo-lsm/patches/
S: Maintained
F: security/tomoyo/
@@ -6557,13 +6767,6 @@ W: http://pegasus2.sourceforge.net/
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/usb/rtl8150.c
-USB SE401 DRIVER
-L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.chello.nl/~j.vreeken/se401/
-S: Orphan
-F: Documentation/video4linux/se401.txt
-F: drivers/staging/se401/
-
USB SERIAL BELKIN F5U103 DRIVER
M: William Greathouse <wgreathouse@smva.com>
L: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
@@ -6949,9 +7152,9 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/input/misc/wistron_btns.c
WL1251 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Kalle Valo <kvalo@adurom.com>
+M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://wireless.kernel.org
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl1251
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*