aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS45
1 files changed, 25 insertions, 20 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index adbdac1d43c..1ea0eba7ee2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -526,17 +526,17 @@ F: drivers/video/geode/
F: arch/x86/include/asm/geode.h
AMD IOMMU (AMD-VI)
-M: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
+M: Joerg Roedel <joro@8bytes.org>
L: iommu@lists.linux-foundation.org
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/joro/iommu.git
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/iommu/amd_iommu*.[ch]
F: include/linux/amd-iommu.h
AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-M: Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann3@amd.com>
+M: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
L: amd64-microcode@amd64.org
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/microcode_amd.c
AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
@@ -841,6 +841,14 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/kristoffer/linux-hpc.git
F: arch/arm/mach-sa1100/jornada720.c
F: arch/arm/mach-sa1100/include/mach/jornada720.h
+ARM/IGEP MACHINE SUPPORT
+M: Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@gmail.com>
+M: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@dowhile0.org>
+L: linux-omap@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-igep0020.c
+
ARM/INCOME PXA270 SUPPORT
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
@@ -1229,6 +1237,7 @@ F: drivers/video/wm8505fb*
F: drivers/video/wmt_ge_rops.*
F: drivers/tty/serial/vt8500_serial.c
F: drivers/rtc/rtc-vt8500-c
+F: drivers/mmc/host/wmt-sdmmc.c
ARM/ZIPIT Z2 SUPPORT
M: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
@@ -1360,14 +1369,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/atm/
F: include/linux/atm*
-ATMEL AT91 MCI DRIVER
-M: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
-W: http://www.atmel.com/products/AT91/
-W: http://www.at91.com/
-S: Maintained
-F: drivers/mmc/host/at91_mci.c
-
ATMEL AT91 / AT32 MCI DRIVER
M: Ludovic Desroches <ludovic.desroches@atmel.com>
S: Maintained
@@ -1986,7 +1987,6 @@ F: fs/coda/
F: include/linux/coda*.h
COMMON CLK FRAMEWORK
-M: Mike Turquette <mturquette@ti.com>
M: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (same as CLK API & CLKDEV)
T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/mturquette/linux.git
@@ -2708,10 +2708,10 @@ F: include/linux/edac.h
EDAC-AMD64
M: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com>
-M: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
+M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
W: bluesmoke.sourceforge.net
-S: Supported
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/edac/amd64_edac*
EDAC-E752X
@@ -3596,7 +3596,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/hv/
F: drivers/hid/hid-hyperv.c
F: drivers/net/hyperv/
-F: drivers/staging/hv/
I2C OVER PARALLEL PORT
M: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
@@ -3753,7 +3752,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/ideapad-laptop.c
IDE/ATAPI DRIVERS
-M: Borislav Petkov <petkovbb@gmail.com>
+M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
L: linux-ide@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/cdrom/ide-cd
@@ -4289,8 +4288,8 @@ F: include/linux/lockd/
F: include/linux/sunrpc/
KERNEL VIRTUAL MACHINE (KVM)
-M: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
M: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
+M: Gleb Natapov <gleb@redhat.com>
L: kvm@vger.kernel.org
W: http://kvm.qumranet.com
S: Supported
@@ -5422,7 +5421,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/drivers/opl4/
OPROFILE
-M: Robert Richter <robert.richter@amd.com>
+M: Robert Richter <rric@kernel.org>
L: oprofile-list@lists.sf.net
S: Maintained
F: arch/*/include/asm/oprofile*.h
@@ -5697,6 +5696,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/pinctrl/
F: include/linux/pinctrl/
+PIN CONTROLLER - ATMEL AT91
+M: Jean-Christophe Plagniol-Villard <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/pinctrl/pinctrl-at91.c
+
PIN CONTROLLER - ST SPEAR
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
L: spear-devel@list.st.com
@@ -8207,7 +8212,7 @@ F: drivers/platform/x86
X86 MCE INFRASTRUCTURE
M: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
-M: Borislav Petkov <bp@amd64.org>
+M: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
L: linux-edac@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/*