aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-05-07 16:19:08 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-05-07 20:16:25 -0700
commita27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560 (patch)
tree86e6c41c2012f24c40ab455e2449d76346ae8956 /mm
parent41ef4eb8eef8d06bc1399e7b00c940d771554711 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-a27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560.tar.gz
aio: don't include aio.h in sched.h
Faster kernel compiles by way of fewer unnecessary includes. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix fallout] [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build] Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com> Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com> Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Reviewed-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
-rw-r--r--mm/page_io.c1
-rw-r--r--mm/shmem.c1
-rw-r--r--mm/swap.c1
3 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/mm/page_io.c b/mm/page_io.c
index bb5d7527468..06a8842a6ec 100644
--- a/mm/page_io.c
+++ b/mm/page_io.c
@@ -20,6 +20,7 @@
#include <linux/buffer_head.h>
#include <linux/writeback.h>
#include <linux/frontswap.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
static struct bio *get_swap_bio(gfp_t gfp_flags,
diff --git a/mm/shmem.c b/mm/shmem.c
index 39b2a0b86fe..5e6a8422658 100644
--- a/mm/shmem.c
+++ b/mm/shmem.c
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@
#include <linux/mm.h>
#include <linux/export.h>
#include <linux/swap.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
static struct vfsmount *shm_mnt;
diff --git a/mm/swap.c b/mm/swap.c
index acd40bfffa8..dfd7d71d684 100644
--- a/mm/swap.c
+++ b/mm/swap.c
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@
#include <linux/backing-dev.h>
#include <linux/memcontrol.h>
#include <linux/gfp.h>
+#include <linux/uio.h>
#include "internal.h"