aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/kmemleak-test.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>2009-06-24 15:13:48 +0900
committerTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>2009-06-24 15:13:48 +0900
commit245b2e70eabd797932adb263a65da0bab3711753 (patch)
tree30f0b790dadd2b70bf06e534abcf66a76e97b05a /mm/kmemleak-test.c
parentb9bf3121af348d9255f1c917830fe8c2df52efcb (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-245b2e70eabd797932adb263a65da0bab3711753.tar.gz
percpu: clean up percpu variable definitions
Percpu variable definition is about to be updated such that all percpu symbols including the static ones must be unique. Update percpu variable definitions accordingly. * as,cfq: rename ioc_count uniquely * cpufreq: rename cpu_dbs_info uniquely * xen: move nesting_count out of xen_evtchn_do_upcall() and rename it * mm: move ratelimits out of balance_dirty_pages_ratelimited_nr() and rename it * ipv4,6: rename cookie_scratch uniquely * x86 perf_counter: rename prev_left to pmc_prev_left, irq_entry to pmc_irq_entry and nmi_entry to pmc_nmi_entry * perf_counter: rename disable_count to perf_disable_count * ftrace: rename test_event_disable to ftrace_test_event_disable * kmemleak: rename test_pointer to kmemleak_test_pointer * mce: rename next_interval to mce_next_interval [ Impact: percpu usage cleanups, no duplicate static percpu var names ] Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> Cc: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com> Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@xensource.com> Cc: linux-mm <linux-mm@kvack.org> Cc: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Steven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com> Cc: Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/kmemleak-test.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/kmemleak-test.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/mm/kmemleak-test.c b/mm/kmemleak-test.c
index d5292fc6f52..177a5169bbd 100644
--- a/mm/kmemleak-test.c
+++ b/mm/kmemleak-test.c
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ struct test_node {
};
static LIST_HEAD(test_list);
-static DEFINE_PER_CPU(void *, test_pointer);
+static DEFINE_PER_CPU(void *, kmemleak_test_pointer);
/*
* Some very simple testing. This function needs to be extended for
@@ -86,9 +86,9 @@ static int __init kmemleak_test_init(void)
}
for_each_possible_cpu(i) {
- per_cpu(test_pointer, i) = kmalloc(129, GFP_KERNEL);
+ per_cpu(kmemleak_test_pointer, i) = kmalloc(129, GFP_KERNEL);
pr_info("kmemleak: kmalloc(129) = %p\n",
- per_cpu(test_pointer, i));
+ per_cpu(kmemleak_test_pointer, i));
}
return 0;