aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/internal.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>2008-07-23 21:27:10 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-07-24 10:47:15 -0700
commit42b7772812d15b86543a23b82bd6070eef9a08b1 (patch)
tree10665ee01fe82ce17c68a6278d044531b1ed64c0 /mm/internal.h
parenta352894d07059649398c4769dc8b645e1a1dad88 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-42b7772812d15b86543a23b82bd6070eef9a08b1.tar.gz
mm: remove double indirection on tlb parameter to free_pgd_range() & Co
The double indirection here is not needed anywhere and hence (at least) confusing. Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Acked-by: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/internal.h')
-rw-r--r--mm/internal.h3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/mm/internal.h b/mm/internal.h
index 50807e12490..858ad01864d 100644
--- a/mm/internal.h
+++ b/mm/internal.h
@@ -13,6 +13,9 @@
#include <linux/mm.h>
+void free_pgtables(struct mmu_gather *tlb, struct vm_area_struct *start_vma,
+ unsigned long floor, unsigned long ceiling);
+
static inline void set_page_count(struct page *page, int v)
{
atomic_set(&page->_count, v);