aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/lib
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-10-08 16:28:11 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-09 16:22:14 +0900
commitb69ec42b1b194cc88f04b3fbcda8d3f93182d6c3 (patch)
tree0dc1fc677fceb3ab524388ded6d60573430b5a47 /lib
parentaf1839eb4bd4fe079a125eb199205fceb6ae19e6 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-b69ec42b1b194cc88f04b3fbcda8d3f93182d6c3.tar.gz
Kconfig: clean up the long arch list for the DEBUG_KMEMLEAK config option
Introduce HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK config option and select it in corresponding architecture Kconfig files. DEBUG_KMEMLEAK now only depends on HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK. Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'lib')
-rw-r--r--lib/Kconfig.debug8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/lib/Kconfig.debug b/lib/Kconfig.debug
index 7fba3a98967..736db399050 100644
--- a/lib/Kconfig.debug
+++ b/lib/Kconfig.debug
@@ -450,12 +450,12 @@ config SLUB_STATS
out which slabs are relevant to a particular load.
Try running: slabinfo -DA
+config HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK
+ bool
+
config DEBUG_KMEMLEAK
bool "Kernel memory leak detector"
- depends on DEBUG_KERNEL && EXPERIMENTAL && \
- (X86 || ARM || PPC || MIPS || S390 || SPARC64 || SUPERH || \
- MICROBLAZE || TILE || ARM64)
-
+ depends on DEBUG_KERNEL && EXPERIMENTAL && HAVE_DEBUG_KMEMLEAK
select DEBUG_FS
select STACKTRACE if STACKTRACE_SUPPORT
select KALLSYMS