aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/init
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-10-08 16:28:13 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-10-09 16:22:14 +0900
commit9b2a60c484715e2d2f07d8192fd9f18435cbc77c (patch)
treeb3dd901bd1e2a22d4ff7bf8c4d5c733e846d0d3f /init
parentb69ec42b1b194cc88f04b3fbcda8d3f93182d6c3 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-9b2a60c484715e2d2f07d8192fd9f18435cbc77c.tar.gz
Kconfig: clean up the long arch list for the DEBUG_BUGVERBOSE config option
Introduce HAVE_DEBUG_BUGVERBOSE config option and select it in corresponding architecture Kconfig files. Architectures that already select GENERIC_BUG don't need to select HAVE_DEBUG_BUGVERBOSE. Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'init')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions