aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGlauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com>2012-12-18 14:22:00 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-12-18 15:02:12 -0800
commit6a1a0d3b625a4091e7a0eb249aefc6a644385149 (patch)
treedcffaa5af65847680d1acdf7b4956d75a66e5885 /include
parent7ae1e1d0f8ac2927ed7e3ca6d15e42d485903459 (diff)
downloadvexpress-lsk-6a1a0d3b625a4091e7a0eb249aefc6a644385149.tar.gz
mm: allocate kernel pages to the right memcg
When a process tries to allocate a page with the __GFP_KMEMCG flag, the page allocator will call the corresponding memcg functions to validate the allocation. Tasks in the root memcg can always proceed. To avoid adding markers to the page - and a kmem flag that would necessarily follow, as much as doing page_cgroup lookups for no reason, whoever is marking its allocations with __GFP_KMEMCG flag is responsible for telling the page allocator that this is such an allocation at free_pages() time. This is done by the invocation of __free_accounted_pages() and free_accounted_pages(). Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@parallels.com> Acked-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Acked-by: Kamezawa Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Suleiman Souhlal <suleiman@google.com> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@redhat.com> Cc: Greg Thelen <gthelen@google.com> Cc: JoonSoo Kim <js1304@gmail.com> Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'include')
-rw-r--r--include/linux/gfp.h3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/include/linux/gfp.h b/include/linux/gfp.h
index 643c9a6f7f3..0f615eb23d0 100644
--- a/include/linux/gfp.h
+++ b/include/linux/gfp.h
@@ -367,6 +367,9 @@ extern void free_pages(unsigned long addr, unsigned int order);
extern void free_hot_cold_page(struct page *page, int cold);
extern void free_hot_cold_page_list(struct list_head *list, int cold);
+extern void __free_memcg_kmem_pages(struct page *page, unsigned int order);
+extern void free_memcg_kmem_pages(unsigned long addr, unsigned int order);
+
#define __free_page(page) __free_pages((page), 0)
#define free_page(addr) free_pages((addr), 0)